We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Branson
Ranked #34 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Pamela S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

771 - 777 of 1,125 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2014

I don't know what their summer rates are but they offer very reasonable rates in the winter. The room was nice and big. Decent size flat screen TV. Bathroom has a nice large counter and whirlpool tub. Decent water pressure with lots of hot water. Microwave and refrigerator in the room for no extra charge. Bed was a little soft but slept pretty good. Heard no noise from the hallway. Room was kind of dark. I was not impressed with their breakfast selection. Overall I was pleased with this motel and would return.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BusymanMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel! I appreciate your feedback regarding the selection available during breakfast. We are looking at new ways to change things up a little bit and have a better offering, so stay tuned! I was pleased to read that you enjoyed all the amenities in your room.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Branson Baymont on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Doug Foreman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We drove in from our stay in Chicago and stayed the night here because it was less expensive than the waterpark hotel we have reserved for the next night and didn't want tomspend double the price for the waterpark when we arrived at 7 pm, so we found this gem. Walking in feels very "lodge-y" and cozy. The carpeting in the lobby is a little stretched and dusty in the parts that fold over, but I am kind of a freak with those things.
Room
CLEAN and spotless! It was lovely and the beds very comfortable and I slepts wonderfully. The bathrrom looks updated except for some beat up parts of the bottmo of the bathroom door. Nice LCD tv, fridge and microwave. Love this place and great deal!
POOl
The only complaint was from my husband that the pool was cold and he couldn't handle it... But my kids had none with the temperature of the kiddie pool
OTHER
The woman doing breakfast, Cynthia, what a gem! Keep her around! She grrets everone, finds out from where they are traveling, their names and chats with them. Such a nice smiling face of happiness to see in the morning! :)

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank Guerita176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at the Branson Baymont Inn & Suites! I was pleased to read that you found your room to be clean and spotless and enjoyed the room amenities! I really appreciate your comments regarding Cynthia our breakfast attendant! I will be sure to share your comments with her as she is one of our many bright stars at the Branson Baymont!

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Branson Baymont Inn & Suites on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Doug Foreman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a week and had pleasant interactions with all the staff. We had a few packages delivered for us since we visited over Christmas and had no problem with any of that. Hotel has a great location for doing all the activities & shows on the strip. However, the bus/truck parking they claim to have is a VERY uneven vacant lot. Park there at your own risk!

The building itself has very thin walls. We were on the 2nd floor with the rest of the dog people and had to complain two days because of loud unattended dogs. We were also woken up by a family with a toddler who got up early for breakfast and wanted to share his energy with the world.

Breakfast was nice and there was always an attendant to make sure everything stayed clean. Next time I think we'll stay elsewhere for some peace and quiet.

Stayed: December 2013
Thank cosens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Branson Baymont Inn & Suites. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with the noise from other rooms. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and found the attendants to be friendly and kept the breakfast room cleaned and well stocked!

I hope you will give the Branson Baymont another opportunity to earn your loyalty the next time you return to Branson.

Sincerely,

Doug Foreman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 423Lowellr
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
2.6 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
1.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#22 of 133 in Branson
876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
6.4 mi away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
1.0 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Branson

Address: 1000 W Main St, on The 76 Strip at Hwy 65, Branson, MO 65616-2213
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Green Hotel in Branson
#16 Business Hotel in Branson
#42 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $68 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Branson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best location in Branson! Just off Hwy 65 on Hwy 76, Country Music Boulevard! Close to the famous Branson Strip, Branson Landing, and the Convention Center! Family-friendly property with an indoor heated pool & hot tub, refrigerators, 32" flat screen televisions, microwaves,free high speed wireless internet and free deluxe continental breakfast! The Baymont Inn & Suites Branson features new pillow-top mattresses in all rooms, as well as a new outdoor deck with a gas fire pit and BBQ grill! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Branson-On The Strip Hotel Branson
Baymont Inn And Suites Branson-On The Strip
Branson Motel Royale
Royale Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing