We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will not return”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Branson
Ranked #34 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed December 16, 2012

The woman working night shift was not friendly at all. We turned off our ac/hc, but it kept turning on many times at night blowing cold air and was very loud. I got up to check on it and walked in water. i told the staff and they just said that happens. The whirlpool did not work. The fittness room equipement did not work. The walls were paper thin. I heard people blowing their nose, people talking in normal voices, (not loud) people's phones ringing, we didn't get much sleep.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank MARY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

960 - 966 of 1,125 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
KANSAS CITY
1
Reviewed December 14, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank STANLEY M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank KIMBERLY H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank TODD L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank KELI S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank LEONARD W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
2.6 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
1.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#22 of 133 in Branson
876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
6.4 mi away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
1.0 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Branson

Address: 1000 W Main St, on The 76 Strip at Hwy 65, Branson, MO 65616-2213
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Green Hotel in Branson
#16 Business Hotel in Branson
#42 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $68 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Branson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best location in Branson! Just off Hwy 65 on Hwy 76, Country Music Boulevard! Close to the famous Branson Strip, Branson Landing, and the Convention Center! Family-friendly property with an indoor heated pool & hot tub, refrigerators, 32" flat screen televisions, microwaves,free high speed wireless internet and free deluxe continental breakfast! The Baymont Inn & Suites Branson features new pillow-top mattresses in all rooms, as well as a new outdoor deck with a gas fire pit and BBQ grill! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Branson-On The Strip Hotel Branson
Baymont Inn And Suites Branson-On The Strip
Branson Motel Royale
Royale Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing