We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap with pools and breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center
Ranked #48 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

This place has a Hot Breakfast that was average. But has a indoor and outdoor pool! Hot tub and you get to park right outside your door! This made it really convenient with luggage! They also has use to a micro wave 24/7 which was nice since our room didn't have one.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kesha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (310)
There are newer reviews for Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 310 reviews

Reviewed December 12, 2013

We were at this propert for a small reunion, about 30 people.
The property is well located, and easy access to the rest of Branson.
The room was not bad, but not great.
The vanity/sink was small, but it was clean.
The bed was comfortable.
Room ammenities were standard motel type.
The breakfast is very limited and the room got quite noisy when various Branson show cast members came in to the breakfast room to promote their shows.
One day a lady was there for a very long time, putting on a concert and selling her recordings.
I was not impressed, as it was hard to carry on a conversation with our friends.
Probably would not stay there again.

Room Tip: Eat breakfast someplace else if you can.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We like the location literally right near IMAX 76 interstate but when we checked in we got 2 rooms mine, and dads, and the girls room they noticed right away that the carpet was heavily stained and there was white stuff right by their bedside! Me and dad's room was ok but our remote was pretty much useless. My mom made their beds the next morning, and when we got back later that evening she noticed that her beds didn't even look like they had been changed or made or anything!! Oh and by the way don't use their complimentary breakfast even if your starving. I know hotel food isn't as good as IHOP but this was absolutely pathetic worse breakfast at a hotel ever!! Other than that the stay was semi ok.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JasonSullivan61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

We recently stayed at this property for 7 days and although the rooms are small it was all we needed as we where out and about most of the time. The other big advantage is the great location, walking distance to several restaurants and theatres and the I-Max Complex where we attended 5 tribute shows. Those were fantastic.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Active_Oldie1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We had a room with one king bed. The room was small and felt old but it was clean. There was a small vanity outside the bathroom. The lady at check in was very friendly and the cookies in the lobby were good. Not much for breakfast - biscuits & gravy, waffles and cereal. The location was good, especially if going to Silver Dollar City. It is next to the RFD-TV Theatre. We have stayed at many places in Branson and this was not one of the best, especially for the price. We will stay elsewhere on our next trip to Branson.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank obitwriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

This room was booked ahead of time and had I known what it was like I would not have done it. The room had a moldy smell and we ended up with headaches by the next morning. We paid extra for the use of the hot tub that was not working. You had to go to another building to use the microwave and ironing board. The ice machine was not working (again in another building) and we were told to try a different building up on the 2nd floor.There was only a couple of plug-ins in the room so things had to be moved around to be able to use them. My husband and I both have c-pap machines that we need to use at night so it was necessary to unplug things so we could use them. The breakfast was ok, but once it was put out the employee left and never came back. It would have been nice if she would have at least stayed in the area. We had this room booked for 3 days and after the first night we cancelled.

Room Tip: Make sure you check the rooms before you book!
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Booked it last minute the Friday before Labor Day. Had to call in for reservations, but that was OK. Got two King rooms for $79 each. The hotel is in a good location, the staff is very friendly, two pools (one of them is indoor) and a breakfast room. Breakfast was very crowded for waffles and biscuits/gravy, so I settled for cereal and coffee; that was fine with me. Bed was firm and comfortable, good TV, room was very clean. Really about all you need in a hotel. My only ding would be when I called in for the rooms I got the rack rate, while I was checking in, the hotel was offering rooms to walk-ins for $10 less. So the price may have some wiggle room.

Room Tip: Call the hotel direct, avoid the web bookings
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redlandfd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
26.6 mi away
Quality Inn West
Quality Inn West
#39 of 139 in Branson
316 reviews
27.5 mi away
Ozark Valley Inn
Ozark Valley Inn
#75 of 139 in Branson
192 reviews
27.7 mi away
Scenic Hills Inn
Scenic Hills Inn
#79 of 139 in Branson
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.9 mi away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#70 of 139 in Branson
359 reviews
27.6 mi away
The Brick House Hotel
The Brick House Hotel
#50 of 139 in Branson
232 reviews
27.1 mi away
Branson Yellow Rose Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center

Address: 3598 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8107
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: $59 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Honeysuckle Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing