We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“WOW - All Renovated and New - Ooh La La” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
Ranked #36 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Omaha
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“WOW - All Renovated and New - Ooh La La”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2011

We've stayed here before, and it was always nice, but now it's been renovated and it's extra-nice. Flatscreen TVs in every room, new mattresses, updated and new furniture, paint, and kitchenware. Everything is so clean, clean, clean. The only that has not changed is how nice the staff is. They even arranged to have bellman take our luggage to our condominium. We would never stay anywhere else, these condominums are HUGE, Beautiful, and the recreation center is Awesome! We will "definitely" stay here again. Thank you Wyndham.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank KrisInOmaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    219
    131
    40
    28
    14
See reviews for
217
120
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Iowa City, Iowa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2010

We spent three nights at Wyndham Branson at the Meadows and totally disappointed. The layout was great but it is very obvious that this is an old building and needs updating. The tile on the bathroom floor were loose....grouting pieces stuck to our feet when we got out of the shower. The top of the shower frame was broken, couldn't shut the shower door!! The bathroom mirrow hadn't been cleaned and was splattered with toothpaste or shaving cream. Top of the stove was greasy and the worst part was there was hair in the shower when we went to shower. Our building had some offices down below and outside the offices was where the sales people smoked. So when you went to leave each time...you had the pleasure of walking through their cloud of smoke to get to your car! To say we were disappointed....is putting it mildly. The one good thing, the bed was good and the place was quiet. The morning that we left....there wasn't one other car in our parking lot!! Think we know why!!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ApleAnnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Tennessee
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2010

Overall, the site is very well maintained. The staff are friendly and helpful, except for member services. No truth in some of them. Not helpful at all. They make promisses, but do not follow through with them. Management really should look in to this problem.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank harold42330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryant, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2010

We truly thought this condo was awesome. We would recommend it to anyone traveling to Branson. the penthouse condo we stayed in was great for the price and had so much room. We felt very secure in the area and could walk around without worry. The condo was one of the best we have stayed in and plan to go again.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gray5bryant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
174 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2010

We had a great room to rest in. It was close to all the activities. I would suggest you ask for a top floor. There are elevators so you do not need to be concerned about climbing stairs. The staff was wonderful. The only problem was the indoor pool is small and crowded.

Stayed March 2010, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank my sweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2010

The Resort was great but we happened to have the hottest week ever in June. Grounds of the hotel were great and we had lots of room in the two bedroom unit we were in.

Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank lhoweth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blanchard, OK
Level Contributor
70 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2009

This was a great resort for Branson, MO. It is a beautiful place, the condo was 2 bedroom, 2 bath, very spacious and in excellent condition. There were several pools of a good size, kiddie pool and play area. The parking can be difficult at night, but they offer rides in golf carts - it was great! It is also easy to access the west side of Branson without having to go on the strip - Silver dollar city, White Water, even a Segway park!!!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BeachesNwine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.9 mi away
Grand Plaza Hotel Branson
Grand Plaza Hotel Branson
#53 of 140 in Branson
3.5 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
4.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#25 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 980 reviews
2.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#29 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
2.4 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
3.0 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 752 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Branson at The Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

Property: Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
Address: 110 Willow Bend Drive, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Fairfield Branson at the Meadows)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Branson
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Branson at The Meadows 3.5*
Number of rooms: 398
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Wyndham Branson at The Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Branson At The Meadows Hotel Branson
Wyndham The Meadows
Branson Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing