We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean and comfortable!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
Ranked #40 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Gardner, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very clean and comfortable!”
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Stayed in a great 2nd floor unit with two bedrooms. Great, fully equipped kitchen and everyone was so nice. The staff was very helpful, but did try to sell us a timeshare as we were leaving. I would stay at this location again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 3jimmy54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathleen S, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review, March 2, 2014
Thank you for your recent reply to your visit at Wyndham Branson at the Meadows. We will share these kind words with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen and friendly staff. We look forward to your next visit!

Wyndham Branson Management team,

Kathleen Shatwell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    228
    141
    42
    28
    15
See reviews for
227
128
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

We got a groupon for the Meadows and stayed two nights the week of Valentines Day! The "room" which would be better described as a condo or apartment was perfect! The bed was so comfy, I didn't want to get up in the morning. The facilities were clean and we loved having the open concept of the unit! It's quite peaceful there and we would love to make our next stay in Branson here again!

*For those wondering about the "pushy" sales team (I believe the Meadows offers time shares) - when we checked into our room we did receive a call asking if we were interested in a tour but we politely declined due to the fact we were only there two nights. The sales person was not pushy at all, he left his number and told us to give him a call if we decided to reconsider.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Hope S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tatyana K, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Thank you, Hope for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weeki Wachee, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
291 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2014

My husband and I went to Branson to see the Christmas shows. The temperature was mild when we arrived and by the time we left there were 10 inches of snow. Thankfully we were very happy with our unit and due to airline cancellations we thought we needed to stay additional days. The resort was very cooperative and worked with us to the best of their ability. We had a one bedroom and it was plenty of room for the two of us. Very nice décor and staff was very friendly and co-operative. Would definitely return..............Thankfully we both love snow and living in Florida this was an extra special bonus.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lovetotravel0075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathleen S, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thank you for your recent reply to your visit at Wyndham Branson at the Meadows. We will share these kind words with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the decor and friendly staff. We look forward to your next visit!

Wyndham Branson Management team,

Kathleen Shatwell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monmouth, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Stayed at this facility over the holidays- a nice place for a family of four (having 2 teenagers). Great space for everyone and by having a 2 bdrm lockout there were 4 tvs available for use. I agree with other reviews that the facility is clean, a good size, the exercise room is nice. Some minor issues have been stated before... the pool seemed overly chlorinated, the couch was a bit hard and the condo could use some soundproofing as you could hear if someone was in the bathroom. This facility is off of the main strip (which we appreciated) but didn't realize just how busy the roads get in the area or just how curvy they are.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank notesfork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathleen S, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent visit to Wyndham Branson at the Meadows. We do value every comment and concern our guests and owners have. The management team has discussed your comments, including the soundproofing and pool being overly chlorinated. These have been addressed with the Engineering Management team. Once again, thank you for staying at Wyndham Branson at the Meadows and we look forward to your return.

Wyndham Branson Management team,
Kathleen Shatwell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nixa, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2013 via mobile

We rented a two bedroom condo, it was beautiful but a little outdated. ( chairs very uncomfortable, shower in master bath has big crack and master closet door coming apart from the wall) - The room itself was very clean and the beds were amazing, I would stay there again if needed.
When I checked in they told me to go next door and pick up a welcome gift, ( it was a small vendor bag of cookies) they talked me into taking a 90 min resort tour with them and would give me a 100.00 American Express gift card for doing it. ( yes timeshare tour ) we took the tour and at a hour and half they were only halfway finished, I mentioned the time and he said it was 2 hr. Then corrected himself and said since we stayed on property it was 90 min. After 2 1/2 hours I got upset, since he was being so pushy and he still was not finished. The salesperson really started to get a attitude which made me get one not to mention my 90 min was now into 2 1/2 hours and then he had the gull to ask me what my rush was. DONT fall for the tour and if you do go know that it will take longer. This really left a bad taste in my mouth and for this reason only I'm not sure if I truly want to go back.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathleen S, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Debbi,
Thank you so much for your comments regarding your stay at Wyndham Branson at the Meadows. We do value every comment and concern our guests and owners have. The management team has discussed your comments, including the crack in the shower and the closet door coming apart. Our Engineering Manager assures us that these issues will be taken care of. We have also discussed your comments with the sales manager and he will be addressing all of your concerns. Once again, thank you for staying at Wyndham Branson at the Meadows and we look forward to your return.

Wyndham Branson Management team,
Kathleen Shatwell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2013

We stayed at the Falls unit in Branson over Thanksgiving. The staff was very friendly and helpful; the rooms were comfortable and clean with all of the amenities, including a small kitchenette that was well stocked. We used the exercise room at the Meadows. The location is handy to shows and attractions, and we would stay here again. There are lots of activities for families.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ProfDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathleen S, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments during your recent visit to Wyndham Branson at the Falls. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you really enjoyed the comfortable room and friendly staff! We look forward to your next visit and hope you come see us on more holidays!

Wyndham Branson Management team,
Kathleen Shatwell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leavenworth, Kansas
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2013

We stayed there over Thanksgiving week and had a wonderful time. The location is perfect for getting to the strip or all three routes around Branson. The hotel room was clean and well designed with a complete kitchen. The furniture (particularly the chairs) in the living room is uncomfortable and we had to pull a more comfortable chair out of the master bed room to sit in. The couch was nice and cozy. The showers don't have an adjustable head so you have to get the low pressure rain set which not everyone, like me, enjoys. I think a simple adjustable head is an easy fix. The major problem was the noise from the other rooms. You could hear every sound coming from upstairs and when you walked across our floor, the grandfather clock in the corner shook and rattle due to poor construction. This is a more expensive fix but some soundproofing techniques would be nice. There are elevators to get to the upper floors and luggage carts and if needed you can contact the desk and they will send an employee to carry your luggage. The staff is excellent to deal with and the community rooms are very nicely furnished with pool, gym and game rooms.

  • Liked — The location and view
  • Disliked — The noise level from other rooms
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robsdaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathleen S, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent visit to Wyndham Branson at the Meadows. We do value every comment and concern our guests and owners have. The management team has discussed your comments, including the soundproofing and low pressure in the shower. These have been addressed with the Engineering Management team. Once again, thank you for staying at Wyndham Branson at the Meadows and we look forward to your return.

Wyndham Branson Management team,
Kathleen Shatwell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#30 of 140 in Branson
1,484 reviews
2.9 mi away
Grand Plaza Hotel Branson
Grand Plaza Hotel Branson
#55 of 140 in Branson
544 reviews
3.9 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
4.9 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
0.4 mi away
Wyndham Mountain Vista
Wyndham Mountain Vista
#12 of 74 in Branson
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Branson at The Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

Property: Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
Address: 110 Willow Bnd, Branson, MO 65616-3462 (Formerly Fairfield Branson at the Meadows)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Branson
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Branson at The Meadows 3.5*
Number of rooms: 398
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TravelClick, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Wyndham Branson at The Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Branson At The Meadows Hotel Branson
Wyndham The Meadows
Branson Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing