We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, comfortable and perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
Ranked #40 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Just got back from Branson at the Meadows. What a wonderful trip. This Wyndham resort is beautiful. It was a home away from home. Very clean, spacious, centrally located and comfortable. Had great amenities too. From the check in to the check out, the staff and facility was 5 stars. I graded high due to CUSTOMER FRIENDLY staff. Everyone we talked to on site was so gracious and helpful. Patrick, the Activities Director was wonderful and he and his wife put on a great show. Singing, dancing, comedy AWESOME BBQ all on site for $12.50 p/p. So worth it. The facility was well maintained. We used the gym facility almost every morning. It was clean, they provided towels, water cooler, tv's and had everything you needed to get a workout in. Free internet, free parking. Didn't use the in-door pool, but it looked inviting. The security/grounds/info guys Mike and Bob were so helpful! Kay in the activities dept. also went above and beyond to get me some jelly that they didn't have on site. I would HIGHLY recommend staying here. My husband and I travel a lot and the folks at Branson at the meadows are a "Class Act". Go check 'em out!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Service
7  Thank manjo12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (462)
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

353 - 359 of 462 reviews

Reviewed December 7, 2012

We are Wyndham owners and always try to stay here when we are in Branson. This past weekend we stayin a 2 bedroom lockoff. and had plenty of room. I think they have recently redecorated the interiors of the units. The lock off had 2 kitchens and two large bedrooms with king beds. As always the room was clean and the grounds very nice. We will definately stay there again. We took the time share presentation and ended up buying more points and upgradeing our membership.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are good. In the summer if you want a quieter room you might ask for one away from...
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MissouriGambler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Very nice two bedroom Timeshare exchange. Friendly staff, clean unit and no hard sell. What else could you ask for?
Unit is large and well furnished with open design. Beds are firm and comfy.
Nice quiet area with easy access to Branson shows.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
4  Thank Retiredjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

we had a one bedroom at the resort, which was very roomy with all the conveniences, however it was a bit of a disappointment. i didnt think the bed was that comfortable and the shower had terrible water pressure. i had requested laundry soap as well as bath soap and never received it. unfortunately, they were remodeling down the hall from us and all we heard were drills and banging going on. also, the walls are paper thin, so dont be surprised when you hear your neighbor above you and beside you at all hours! the one good thing i can say it that it was spacious. but, ive stayed at better places in branson.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sam930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We have been to The Meadows multiple times and choose it over other condos in Branson because of the staff. Yes, the rooms are beautiful, they have multiple swimming pools from indoor to adults only, the family activities are outstanding but we keep coming back because of the staff. From the courteous agents at check in to the guy who will drive you from your doorstep to the activity center in the golf cart, they are all smiling and giving 110%. I am especially fond of the young people in the activity center who coordinate crafts, games and movies for the children. They are kind and patient beyond measure. The location of the Meadows is just south of the 'strip' but I enjoy this location away from the traffic. It's also close to one of our favorite places to eat, Danna's burgers....which (just like the sign says) are the BEST burgers in Branson! You won't be disappointed renting at The Meadows.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are great and they have elevators, however some are at the bottom of a hill and can...
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TylersNanaSTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We exchanged our time share here and were pleased. It's an older property, but they have redone the inside and it is very attractive. The appliances need updating as does the tv, but everything else was very satisfactory.

The property is conveniently located to downtown Branson, the shows, shopping, and eating. Easy to get in and out of. Some really nice views of the autumn colors from the balcony, too.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Service
4  Thank kencatron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

The room was great. We had a large whirlpool tub in the master bathroom. Mattresses were very comfortable--the best we've (including our 2 guests) had away from home. Very quiet. Staff were very friendly, helpful, and quick to respond to requests (our guests' toilet was needing a new flapper). The only things I would change is to add more counter space, more shelving, and more towel racks/hooks in the bathrooms. Don't know why this is such a problem in many places that we stay.

The unique feature is that there is a large fish pond next to the pool below our room with connecting streams full of fish and turtles--our friends loved taking pictures of the turtles and ducks there.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mpcdeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
18.7 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
2.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#30 of 139 in Branson
1,546 reviews
2.4 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
4.8 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
0.4 mi away
Wyndham Mountain Vista
Wyndham Mountain Vista
#11 of 73 in Branson
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Branson at The Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

Address: 110 Willow Bnd, Branson, MO 65616-3462 (Formerly Fairfield Branson at the Meadows)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Branson
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $118 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Branson at The Meadows 3.5*
Number of rooms: 398
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelClick, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Branson at The Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Branson At The Meadows Hotel Branson
Wyndham The Meadows
Branson Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing