We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Ranked #16 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
parker, United States
1 review
“great”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

this was a great hotel. Ive stayed here several times and the are consistently above satisfactory. I'll continue to stay here as long as service and price remain of high quality and competitive. If youre traveling Branson, please consider this Hampton Inn as your home for a few nights.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    318
    131
    58
    12
    6
See reviews for
230
199
9
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2014

staff was excellent and hotel was very clean. Everything you expect out of a Hampton is what you get. If there is a negative I could say I wish there were more hot choices on the breakfast...then again it was free so I am thankful for that. Coffee and liquid creamer choices were very nice. Easy access to strip & back roads to get around.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank GWS78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenn Heights, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 19, 2014

We always know what to expect when we come to a Hampton Inn. A clean room, helpful staff and a good nights sleep. My wife and I were on a weekend get away and I had flowers and chocolate strawberries delivered from a local business. The staff had them delivered to our room just before our arrival as requested. They even gave us a courtesy call after our arrival just to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. Good location too, right on the strip. I will come back to this hotel, on our next visit to Branson.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Frank Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were clean, well stocked and maintained. Breakfast was good - not pre-packaged as in some locations. Located right on the Strip an close to everything. Would go back anytime I was in the area!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Timothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 9, 2014

There are no vent fans in the bathroom/shower area on the 5th floor rooms. We were unaware of this when we booked the room and we were charged the same price as those rooms that have the vent fans. The room became very humid after showering. The entrance door latch did not work properly. The room was hard to get into and the door handle would hang at an angle - not straight across like the other room doors in the hallway. Microwave was not clean. There appeared to be dried food particles left inside the microwave. Our stays in the past at this hotel have been good with no complaints but this one was different.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Danny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan P, Guest Services at Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and comments on Tripadvisor. We appreciate all comments, good or bad. I have passed on your comments to our maintenance and housekeeping staff. Once again we are very sorry you had problems on your recent stay. We value your patronage to Hampton and hope to see you once again on your next visit to Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leavenworth, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2014

The first time I stayed at a Hampton Inn I was hooked. Since then I will only stay at a Hampton in and the Hampton Inn On the Strip is no exception. Great location, which is convenient to get to any attraction in Branson. Anyone who stays there will be impressed.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2014

As usual, Hampton Inn kept up to high standards. Number one thing: Clean and comfortable bed! Internet worked great. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good quality and varied. I missed the fresh baked cookies in the evening that other Hampton Inns offer. And the hot tub had too much chlorine for comfort but was very relaxing. The price was higher than neighboring hotels but I picked Hampton because you know you are getting quality bedding with a fresh duvet cover instead of a stained bedspread, a decent breakfast, hot coffee in the lobby all the time and a clean bathroom. Worth the extra price!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 140 in Branson
827 reviews
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
560 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
1.3 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
4.1 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip

Property: Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Address: 3695 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-3555
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip hotel is located on Highway 76 within minutes of all the action on the Branson Strip. The hotel is within walking distance of White Water and Factory Merchants Mall, eleven music theatres and numerous restaurants. Start each day of your stay with our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Unwind in our indoor swimming pool or fitness center. If you are traveling for work, take advantage of our business center or work from the comforts of your own room with our free Wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson On The Strip Hotel Branson
Hampton Inn Branson West
Hampton Inn Branson Missouri
Branson Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing