We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Last Minute Choice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Ranked #17 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Last minute choice and lucky to get a room. The room was very clean and quiet, breakfast was great and lots of tables to choose from. Location was good for getting around Branson. Maintenance was quick to respond when we locked the bathroom door in error. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (573)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

454 - 460 of 573 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2013

Overall very good, low water pressure, no fan in the bathroom, hard water. The place was clean, breakfast was good except for the white gravy. Staff was helpful and polite, room was quite and well apponited.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

This Hampton Inn is located on the strip in Branson. It's in a great location- easily accessed by alternate routes in town to avoid traffic and located very close to shopping and Silver Dollar City. The hotel is recently renovated and is easily one of the nicest hotels in Branson. It features a wonderfully large pool area, breakfast area, and lobby. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is helpful and accommodating. Sadly, many of the hotels in the area have not been kept up- but the Hampton on the strip is the opposite. If you are looking for a moderately priced, safe, clean, convenient option for your Branson stay, I highly recommend the Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Heather F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

This Hampton is really nice as are the staff. It is convenient to all the shows and shopping in Branson, MO. The complimentary breakfast had a nice variety of cereals, breads, rolls and several hot items including eggs and sausage.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Linc Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed December 5, 2013

This Hampton Inn was very clean and up to date. The breakfast selection was outstanding and the quality good. Staff were friendly. This was the 2nd time we stayed here and will stay again. Great place conveniently located on the strip.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located to all major attractions in Branson. It has an updated modern decor in the room and public areas. This is one of the best hotel breakfasts that I've ever had. It also has a large and welcoming area to eat your breakfast. We had a small problem with a leaky shower for our stay. When we reported it, they seemed genuinely concerned, but made no offer to apply a credit to our bill. (I guess I thought that was what the 100% Satisfaction Guarantee was all about.) The bathroom has two vanity areas which made it very convenient. It has beautiful tile in the bathroom and vanity area. I would rate this hotel as "excellent", but because of the problem with the shower, I'm only rating it as "very good".

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Pat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

We stay at this hotel every year; when it's not booked up. The beds are awesome! Remodeled last year and is now non-smoking! We love it because we feel safe and hotel is enclosed. Great location on strip and great price compared to other hotels. Definitely worth it!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sheila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
4.1 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
1.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 133 in Branson
864 reviews
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 133 in Branson
591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.8 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
16.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip

Address: 3695 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-3555
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: $122 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip hotel is located on Highway 76 within minutes of all the action on the Branson Strip. The hotel is within walking distance of White Water and Factory Merchants Mall, eleven music theatres and numerous restaurants. Start each day of your stay with our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Unwind in our indoor swimming pool or fitness center. If you are traveling for work, take advantage of our business center or work from the comforts of your own room with our free Wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson On The Strip Hotel Branson
Hampton Inn Branson Missouri
Hampton Inn Branson West
Branson Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing