We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Friendly and Affordable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Ranked #14 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Fenton, MO, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, Friendly and Affordable”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Clean hotel...I was impressed that the comforter was cleaned with each new guest (many hotels only clean the comforter a few times a year!). The staff was friendly and the free breakfast was good. The decor was nice, and we liked the convenience of the hotel. It was nearby everything in Branson.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

493 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    305
    120
    51
    11
    6
See reviews for
212
187
9
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
United States
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2013

The lady breakfast attendant was extremely helpful and pleasant with us and all the guests that we saw her interact with. Love the hotel and the location. Rooms have been renovated since our last stay and ongoing property improvement seems to be happening! Great stay!! Thank you!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Randy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan P, Guest Services at Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
We appreciate the nice remarks about our Breakfast Staff and hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed the newly remodeled rooms. We also are very pleased with the results of the renovation. We hope to see you once again on your next visit to Branson. Thank You for you business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Had never been to Branson, MO. This Hampton was in a perfect location. Entertainment and restaurants, were very close by. We would stay at this hotel again should we return to the area in the future. Our room was clean and of course the sleep quality was what you would expect at this hotel chain. The room was comfortable.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Leroy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2013

The overall staff was very nice and friendly and the employee Jan at the front desk was very helpful in signing us up for the HHonors program and answering all questions we had. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan P, Guest Services Representative at Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Thank you so much for all the nice comments about our hotel and staff. We look forward to you staying with us again on your next visit to Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Staff are very helpful and friendly, newly renovated rooms are great! High quality comfortable beds, made for a good nights sleep. This is a great place to stay in Branson close to all the fun. Parking is always easy and the hotel has been recently renovated.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Ted S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goshen indiana, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Hotel is in a very good part of town. Hotel staff very knowledgeable about the city and places to eat. They told us about Montana Mikes steakhouse witch was wonderful. There is a pool inside the building along with a hot tub.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Sherman G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Rooms clean, quiet at night. Nice morning buffet with good variety during a 5 day stay. Staff very helpful and polite. Centrally located on the strip in Branson with easy access to all the shows and tourist sites.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.3 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
1.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 795 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 537 reviews
2.3 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#8 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,298 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Music Capital Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip

Property: Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Address: 3695 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-3555
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip hotel is located on Highway 76 within minutes of all the action on the Branson Strip. The hotel is within walking distance of White Water and Factory Merchants Mall, eleven music theatres and numerous restaurants. Start each day of your stay with our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Unwind in our indoor swimming pool or fitness center. If you are traveling for work, take advantage of our business center or work from the comforts of your own room with our free Wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson On The Strip Hotel Branson
Hampton Inn Branson West
Hampton Inn Branson Missouri
Branson Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing