We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Plaza Hotel Branson
Nearby Hotels
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$147
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$82
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveler rating
188
201
117
56
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
188
201
117
56
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorfree breakfastroom was cleanwafflesmini suitethe hotel sitssausage linksbreakfast buffet was goodparking lot iscentral locationfamily suitetanger outlet mallbiscuits and gravyhotel stayindoor poolthe lower levelhouse keeping
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
547 - 552 of 602 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2010

I am very concerned about the security especially around the pool area. The two back doors are always open and anyone can enter through there. I also noticed that one did not need a room key to enter that area at all.The breakfast could be better.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MNgal64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2010

We recently hosted our annual 508 Field Artillery Battalion reunion here. We were a bit apprehensive before booking as we had read some "not so complimentary" reviews. We found just the opposite to be true! The hotel is lovely and everyone on staff was so very helpful. We had a fabulous reunion from start to finish. We used "Gathering's Plus" to help us organize and they were fabulous too. One member said he "wished he could stay for three weeks"!

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lyndaj2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2010

The Grand Plaza Hotel has been my family's hotel choice on multiple trips to Branson. We love it's central location and beautiful view of the Branson area. It is right next door to the Tanger Outlet Mall (which we think is the best outlet mall in Branson). The staff is super friendly and helpful, the rooms are extra clean, and the jacuzzi tub in the King Suites adds an extra touch of fun to our stay. I highly recommend booking your next hotel stay in Branson with this fine hotel. You'll love it!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidfromTulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2010

We had a one night stay at your hotel and enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and nice,bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very good. We will stay again and will recommend to others.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stewart2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandPlazaMgr, Front Office Manager at Grand Plaza Hotel Branson, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2010

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and everything was to your liking. It is our goal to have the best customer service possible, and we're glad you noticed. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2010

I have stayed in this hotel for several times since we started to have family vacation in Branson, MO. It provide good hot breakfast and have a good size indoor pool for children.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thanwu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandPlazaMgr, Front Office Manager at Grand Plaza Hotel Branson, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2010

We're very glad to hear that you have stayed with us more than once and continually enjoy yourselves. We look forward to having you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews