We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Branson Accomodation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Falls Village Resort
Ranked #67 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Lorain, OH
Level Contributor
57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful Branson Accomodation”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised when we opened the door to our unit. A nice big washer and dryer in the foyer. Into the kitchen with stove, refrigerator and lots of cabinet space. Plenty of nice dishes and flatware. Pans were more than adequate. Above all everything was CLEAN!
Living and dining room and two huge bedrooms. Master has a huge jacuzzi and the one bath was handicap equipped which was great as husband had broken his hip last Fall. Also a separate vanity next to bathroom. Plenty of closet space and drawer space available. We had scheduled one show each day and enjoyed going into Branson. Found the highways a little scary, but it is mountain region. Dam and lake are beautiful. Scenic train ride was great. I would recommend this resort to anyone.

Room Tip: Had not stayed at Blue green resort before but this is a great place, Developed by owner of Bass Pr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dori603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Hello dori603,

We are happy you had a wonderful stay at The Falls Village and thank you for the recommendation. We are thrilled that from first impression on, we were able to provide you with an outstanding vacation experience. We hope you will visit our resort again on your next visit to the Branson area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    76
    40
    11
    13
See reviews for
110
58
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Great stay. We are new to Blue-Green and this was our first stay as owners. We had a fabulous first time stay. We had a two bedroom combined. A one bedroom and a Studio. We had a hard time keeping the shared doors open. We would have appreciated a couple of rubber door stops. But if that is our only complaint, then we are doing just fine.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Hello Christian C,

Thank you for staying at The Falls Village and sharing your experience. We are thrilled you had a great first stay as a Bluegreen owner. Your feedback as an owner is important to us. We regret your having some difficulty with the share doors. We look forward to sharing happiness on your next resort visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
79 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2013

As Bluegreen Owners, this was our first stay at this property. We had a studio (Unit 1933A), which was much more spacious than we expected, but not a lot of closet or drawer space. Just right for the two of us. A queen size bed and a sofa bed. Very clean and quiet. There was a family in the "other half" (1933B) and we hardly heard them. The room was equipped with a mini-fridge, microwave, and two burner stove as well as utensils and settings for four. Free washer and dryer in the shared foyer. Bags of ice were available (delivered to your room upon request) for half what they would cost at a store, so we were able to fill our cooler for our hiking trips. Branson is much like other "tourist resort towns" with lots to do in town; many shows, restaurants, and shopping. The Falls Village is also close to the many parks and world class trout fishing. We are birders, so that was our focus. We used the pools (both indoor and out) and the hot tub after our hikes. A great way to unwind. Saw the mini-golf, half court basketball, and exercise room but did not try them. This was our first stay at a Bluegreen property where the free Wi-Fi actually worked in the room! Overall, one of our best experiences. The front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. Nathan, the concierge, was knowledgeable of the local parks and attractions, offering good suggestions.

Room Tip: If you have mobility issues, request a unit on the second floor, which is at parking lot ground leve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ADCollier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Hello ADCollier,

Thank you for sharing your experience staying with us at The Falls Village. We highly value your comments as Bluegreen owners. We are happy you enjoyed the accommodations and the convenient location. We appreciate your compliments to the staff, both Front Desk and Concierge. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to The Falls Village or another Bluegreen resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We had a two bedroom unit. Met friends there and enjoyed the spacious area on our side of the condo. Everything was ship-shape. We also enjoyed the patio. We were so busy we did not have time to enjoy the shuffleboard, mini golf or the billiard table in the clubhouse.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hpeer46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Hello hpeer46,

We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a relaxing time at Falls Village. We are happy you found the accommodations spacious and everything ship-shape. We do hope you will return and take advantage of the on-site activities. Thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo Grove, Illinois
Level Contributor
119 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We had a studio, which was plenty for my husband, daughter and me. Little disappointed it didn't have an oven and the range top had only one burner that worked. The pool, basketball court and mini golf were wonderful. Love the location - just far enough off of Rte 76 and easy to get to the Yellow Route. Would come back again. Staff was pleasant. As an owner, I really appreciated that it wasn't a high pressure "owner's update". I went because I had some questions, which were all answered. Bobbie did a nice job, thanks!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Agilemoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

We were given a one bedroom studio for 2 adults and 2 teens. If we brought in all our luggage then we couldn't even walk on the floor! It was so small and should only be booked for 1 person. I ended up paying an additional $240 in order to have an additional room. It took 2 days to straighten out the matter and several visits to the office and phone calls. It really ruined the trip for us. We couldn't get the wifi in the room to work. The TVs were very old. The rooms were not sound proof, so you will hear ever move of your neighbor. Our neighbor kids were eating "eggs" this morning! We did enjoy the mini-golf course.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SMKhoury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellman
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

After reading so many of the reviews I was a little apprehensive about our trip! I was pleasantly surprised after getting checked in and seeing our rooms. We had 14 people in our family and we had two 2 bedroom suites. They were very spacious and with the two bedrooms with king beds and a pull out sofa and another pull out sofa in the living area we had plenty of room. We were able to have privacy if we wanted it or plenty of room for us to come together in one or the other rooms. Having the kitchens was awesome considering we were having to feed 13 of us at meal times and it was perfect that we could have drinks and snacks as well. We had 6 kids ranging from 13 to 2 mos old so it was great that we were close to the pools and such. I would like to stay here again and spend more nights!

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Carla E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.5 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#60 of 140 in Branson
270 reviews
0.8 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
1.9 mi away
French Quarter Resort
French Quarter Resort
#41 of 140 in Branson
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Suites at Fall Creek
Suites at Fall Creek
#71 of 140 in Branson
507 reviews
5.4 mi away
Bluegreen Vacations Paradise Point, Ascend Resort Collection
0.2 mi away
Lodge at the Falls
Lodge at the Falls
#68 of 140 in Branson
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Falls Village Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falls Village Resort

Property: Falls Village Resort
Address: 200 Creekside Road, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Falls Village Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Falls Village Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Falls Village Hotel Branson
Falls Village Branson Mo
Falls Village Resort Branson Mo
Falls Village Branson Missouri

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing