We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pointe Royale Village and Country Club
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$82
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
58
41
13
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
41
13
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake taneycomohot tubspacious condowasher and dryersmaller poolcondo rentalgated resortloved the pool areaboth bedroomscomforts of homegreat place to stayliving roombranson stripenjoyed our stayoff seasonnice staywould stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 126 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Very clean condos with an excellent and very friendly staff. Great heated pool and hot tub. Nice workout area that let's you go on vacation but still live life. Very secure and a good value. By far the nicest place I have stayed in Branson. Five stars!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mousitch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMichael311, Guest Relations Manager at Pointe Royale Village and Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy to learn that you had a fabulous time at Pointe Royale Resort during your Branson vacation. Hope you will visit again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

After reading recent reviews I was nervous arriving at this resort. We rented a 2 bedroom condo for 2 nights over labour day weekend. I had no problems at check in, the girl was very friendly, helpful and efficient. Our condo #1603 was great. Extremely clean and spacious for our family of 5. The master had a king bed and the other room had a queen bed. Kitchen has plenty cutlery, utensils etc. An excellent resort and I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank milnnjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMichael311, Guest Relations Manager at Pointe Royale Village and Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Thank so much for reviewing your stay at Pointe Royale during your trip to Branson. We are glad to know that you were happy with your condo. Hope you will visit Branson again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

We were very excited to have a condo for 8 nights, but got there and the front desk was a young man who appeared to be on his first day and really didnt know what he was doing. We then got to the unit and it smelled HORRID. On a day that was 105 degrees, the next thing was that the air conditioning unit that was jimmy rigged into the wall in the main bedroom with ceiling tile didnt work! We went back to see if the front desk might be able to help out with perhaps a different unit as we understood that no 2 are the same as they are individually owned or something like that, but there was nothing available until the next morning as the others were not clean. Luckily we went via the Tourisim Branson to do our plans - the manager Monica went above and beyond to find us something that we were willing to stay in in town that was nice. It wasnt the condo type set up we were dreaming of - but being it was the week of the 4th of July, she did excellent and saved our vacation from disaster. I would NOT recommend this set up as it is a gamble as to what you will end up getting. So doing your plans on your own or having help via Tourism set up = do not go with Pointe Royale!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
7  Thank tllmickey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

We rented a condo for 5 days on our first night we returned to the condo to find that the toilet was stopped up.I tried to call the front desk, the operator and reservations and guest services only to receive a voicemail that no one was available. Apparently after 11 pm there is no management on call.By dialing this emergency number I reached a gentleman who was very apologetic but said that a stopped up toilet would not be dealt with after hours and that this was resort policy even though our unit only had one bathroom. I worked for 1 1/2 hours trying to clear the toilet without success . My wife is so upset I fear this has ruined our vacation.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
7  Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2012

Nice place to stay for a big family. We rented the two bedroom condo #6706 Nice and clean. Has a screened in porch, large living and dining areas, the bedrooms are pretty big w king beds.
The bad things so far that we can find is that we can't completely lock the master bedroom door. Lol not good!! Overall I'd stay here again, definitely better than getting two hotel rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank milspocovergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kayla S, Guest Relations Manager at Pointe Royale Village and Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2017

Hi there ~ Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Pointe Royale Village and Country Club. We are happy to read that you had a great experience overall. Hope you will visit us again in the very near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews