We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Still Waters Resort
Nearby Hotels
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Country Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$234
$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,117)
Filter reviews
1,117 results
Traveler rating
624
288
116
58
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
624
288
116
58
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaddle boatsoasis pooltowel exchangefree kayaksbayside marketsilver dollar cityfree amenitieslakefront condomarina staffinner tubespizza worldpaper towelsmurphy bedlake viewlake activitiesluxury condostayed in building
Filter
Updating list...
1,051 - 1,056 of 1,117 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2007

This is our second stay at Still Waters Resort. We have stayed in the 2 bdrm - 2 bath condo each time. This time we were in unit J. We couldn't ask for anything more. Everything is so clean and the check-in process is a breeze. We didn't have to utilize the towel exchange so I can't comment on the experience. I would recommend this resort to anyone who wants to stay in Branson.

Stayed: November 2007
Thank ramfanman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2007

We stayed 4 nights in a standard hotel room at the Still Waters resort for our girls getaway and thought it was great! We were there during the "off-season" and were able to get a good rate on Expedia.com. The resort has much to offer, even more during the "peak" season. The room was spacious, clean, and updated (of course the resort is only a year or two old). Our room featured two queen sized beds, a nightstand, dresser, tv, closet, small table, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, and bathroom. It was on ground level which made for added convenience. Even though it was the "off-season" we were still able to enjoy evenings in the outdoor hottub, bicycle rides around the resort (free), and paddleboating on the lake (free). We even received a free Christmas tree ornament upon check-in! The resort is located on the lake and has beautiful views. The location is very close to Silver Dollar City and a short drive (about 10 minutes) to everything else in Branson. It is a family-oriented resort, but great for anyone. We would stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meli75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2007

Still Waters was a wonderful place for our family getaway. We stayed right across from the playground, which my 2 year old absolutely loved. The resort is very close to Silver Dollary City, so we had no traffic on the way there--wonderful! Our room had a kitchenette with a full size refridgerator in it--very handy for snacktime. There was a coffeemaker, but they didn't supply coffee. Also, the internet connection only worked once (for 5 minutes--and very slow) during the 3 days we were there. That's fine for a family vacation, but I wouldn't stay there if I needed to stay connected (cell phone signal was out, too). I'd like to stay again earlier in the year when the pools are open.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank sds4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2007

My partner and I were very pleased with our stay at Stillwaters. We didn't realize how close we were to Silver Dollar City which was the reason we came to Branson. The location of the resort was perfect! I only wish the weather was a little warmer so we could have swam in their new pool which looked amazing! I definitely want to come back and take advantage of the complimentary kayaks too.

The room was very nice and the decor was clean and still looked brand new. The beds were very comfortable compared to other hotels that we have stayed at. The microwave and fridge is a nice ammenity in the room.

We will definitely pick Stillwaters again when we come back!

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank aqualight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2007

This resort truly lives up to the advertised amenities and pictures. Beautiful property, and newly renovated 2 bedroom condo exceeded expectations. The staff was helpful, the pools were wonderful, and the oasis pool area was a huge hit with our small children. By calling to check on rooms, I was given a discounted price. Pools and playgrounds a big hit with the kids! Great marina activities included, yet we did not participate r/t children. Would recommend the resort to all. Exceeded expectations.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jenkyria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews