We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Branson Trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Rustic open floor plan.   A real log cabin!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rustic open floor plan.   A real log cabin!
Rustic Christmas Cabin in Heart of Branson Rustic cathedral ceilings
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Rustic open floor plan.   A real log cabin!
Rustic Christmas Cabin in Heart of Branson
Rustic cathedral ceilings
Dining Area
Fully furnished kitchen
Range, Frig.  Washer/Dryer in closet.
Dining area
Safe converts to queen size sleeper sofa.  Gas fire place.
This love seat also converts to a high quality sleeper sofa.
Suite on 1st floor and 2nd suite on 2nd floor
2nd floor Suite - Dual Vanity
Screened in Patio with Weber Electric Grill
Screened in Patio with Weber Electric Grill
Screened in Patio with Weber Electric Grill
Suite on 1st floor.  King size bed with down comforter
Suite on 1st floor.  King size bed with down comforter
1st floor Suite jetted tub and shower
1st floor Suite jetted tub and shower
2nd floor suite with King Size bed and down comforter
2nd floor suite with King Size bed and down comforter
2nd Floor Suite - Dual rain showers
Outlet Mall just down the street
Silver Dollar City about 20 minute drive!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brent n
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our Branson Trip”
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was beautiful! The view awesome! Our favorite part of the cabin was the fireplace. The cabin was 5 mins from all outings. We are definitely gonna make another trip Branson. And will b using Mr John's cabin!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheila072...
Texarkana, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were very pleased during our stay. Excellent location and we loved the cabin. Would definitely recommend it and we plan to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words! We want every guest to have the best possible experience and are glad you did.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was very convenient to restaurants, shopping and shows. Easy access to Branson Landing as well as Table Rock Lake. The accomodations were nice and provided for a relaxing atmosphere.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words! We want every guest to have the best possible experience and are glad you did. We hope to see you this summer. Much thanks for choosing our place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Stunning condo, great location, screened in portch made for a perfect stay!”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great accommodations off the strip yet in the heart of Branson. John the owner was excellent in his communications. We had a lot of fun here, spending quite a bit of time in the screened in porch which overlook quite a bit of greenery, Beds were very comfortable. Large Jacuzzi tub in the downstairs bedroom was very enjoyable. Would highly recommend to others and plan on returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words! We want every guest to have the best possible experience and are glad you did. Much thanks for choosing our place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place in Branson to stay”
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

No traffic at all on the road in front of the cabin. If you didn't know you were one block away from hwy. 76 you would swear you were in the woods. Cabin was beautiful and right in the middle of everything. Will use this cabin again !!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We have so many guests pleasantly surprised that you can be so close to everything and yet be in the woods! We want every guest to have the best possible experience and are glad you did. Thank you for choosing our place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful--we will be back!”
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Imagine hundreds of fireflies, tree frogs babbling, luscious green trees providing a canopy in the back sun deck.....and every show, restaurant, and activity you can imagine blocks away! That's what makes this Branson cabin unlike others. We had a joyful 4 night visit--plenty of room for 4 of us plus a few guests that dropped by. John, the owner, was a perfect host who patiently answered all our questions and provided everything we needed. We commented constantly on what a great choice this cabin was. We will be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words! We really enjoyed having you as our guests!
For future guests reading this summer dates are pretty taken but fall and winter are excellent times to visit the Ozarks. We are looking forward to an absolutely beautiful fall season. Each year from mid-September to November, the Ozark Mountains change from luscious shades of green to the rich fall colors of red, orange, and yellow. It’s the perfect season to catch a glimpse of the Ozarks. And don't forget we are walking distance to the Tanger Outlet malls. In addition to being right in the heart of Branson the cabin is only 20-25 minutes from Silver Dollar City with 30+ thrilling rides and many other shows and attractions. Plus you can enjoy a “magical season amidst the glow of over 5 million dazzling lights, 1,000 decorated Christmas Trees, two Broadway-style productions and a 5-Story Special Effects Christmas Tree. Plus, a Holly Jolly Christmas Light Parade featuring Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer & Friends.” PS we will decorate for Christmas first week in November!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newlife15...
Tyler, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Enjoyable Stay!”
Reviewed June 4, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at the Cabin. The owner was very helpful and kind. This cabin is a great location to visit all the main attractions in Branson.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location.
Liked least: No bed is like my bed at home.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very grateful that your chose our place and enjoyed the cabin! For future guests reading this summer dates are pretty taken but fall and winter are excellent times to visit the Ozarks. We are looking forward to an absolutely beautiful fall season. Each year from mid-September to November, the Ozark Mountains change from luscious shades of green to the rich fall colors of red, orange, and yellow. It’s the perfect season to catch a glimpse of the Ozarks. In addition to being right in the heart of Branson the cabin is only 20-25 minutes from Silver Dollar City with 30+ thrilling rides and many other shows and attractions. Plus you can enjoy a “magical season amidst the glow of over 5 million dazzling lights, 1,000 decorated Christmas Trees, two Broadway-style productions and a 5-Story Special Effects Christmas Tree. Plus, a Holly Jolly Christmas Light Parade featuring Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer & Friends.” PS we will decorate for Christmas first week in November!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing