We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites
Ranked #4 of 49 Branson B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
ks
1 review
“I love it”
Reviewed June 16, 2009

I love this place it's very nice and romantic. I love the room we stayed their is jacuzzi in our room. I didn't wanna leave...You guy should try it you won't regret it...

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank krisasia2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    201
    21
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
33
147
4
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Broken Arrow,Ok
1 review
Reviewed June 10, 2009

Everything about our stay was wonderful. We'd move there right now if we could. The rooms and the food were beyong our expectations, and we can hardly wait until we go back next year.
Gene and Linda

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank genenlinda74014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
1 review
Reviewed June 4, 2009

My husband and I were looking for a nice place with a lakeview to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. Red Bud Cove was just the right spot. The room was fantastic and we just sat right outside on our patio and enjoyed the view of the lake. It was wooded and very pretty surroundings. Rick was very helpful with information about anything you might want to know about. Even had a book in the room that answered a lot of the questions you might have about where to go and what to see. This was our first time at a Bed and Breakfast and this one made us want more. We would/will go back again.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daizydoddles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinth, Texas
1 review
Reviewed May 31, 2009

My wife and I celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary in the Branson area and we wanted a location away from the nightlife "strip" of Branson. We selected the Red Bud Cove B&B and could not have been more pleased and satisfied with our choice. Just the right distance from Branson in a quite, romantic setting with an outstanding pair of proprietors in Rick and Carol Carpenter. They were so helpful in their recommendations of shows to see and quaint places to eat; what an awesome couple! We stayed in the Pennsylvania suite and it's size and amenities met our wants and needs perfectly. Thanks Rick & Carol for a memorable stay at this remarkable hidden treasure.

Corinth, Texas Couple

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CorinthTanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis
1 review
Reviewed April 27, 2009

The Indiana Suite is very quaint! The size of the room is perfect for 2! Very clean, very quiet and equipped with all the luxuries of home! The 2 person jacuzzi very fun...don't overdo it on the bubbles, though! The mattress was very comfy...closet space and drawer space perfect! The view for us was okay. Our balcony faces the main house, but once you walk out the door onto the balcony you can turn to face the lake! Just wish we had a little more sunshine! The flowers were beginning to bloom and were beautiful! Just one observation...raise the shower head...for 6'3 and 5'9 couples, it was a little difficult to wash your hair! Overall, we had wonderful experience at Red Bud Cove. Thanks to Linda our Innkeeper for delicious food and great conversation! The Smith's

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bigbreakfasteater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Louis
1 review
Reviewed April 1, 2009

forget about the nice, fancy and cozy rooms at the Inn, what me and Julie will remember most about the Red Bud cove is how the inn keeper Rick carpenter made us feel! We are much younger than him but he treated us with the utmost respect!! The service was just fantastic!
Mukwati & Julie Akufuna

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dididuck74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
1 review
Reviewed March 19, 2009

The innkeepers were very hospitable - they went out of their way to make us feel at home. They were able to offer advice on great places to visit. They also served fantastic breakfasts!

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank C4Farms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
6.8 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
816 reviews
6.2 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
8.5 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 140 in Branson
1,320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
The Keeter Center at College of the Ozarks - Lodging
0.9 mi away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
4.5 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites

Property: Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites
Address: 162 Lakewood Dr, Branson, MO 65672-5176
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 49 B&Bs / Inns in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing