We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Little Hidden Gem in Branson”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Branson Towers Hotel
Ranked #41 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Griffith, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Best Little Hidden Gem in Branson”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

If ice cream socials at night and a clean room are what you are looking for this is the place to be. Quite. Off the busy areas of Branson but so close you are in the hustle and bustle in just minutes. The staff was SO friendly. I am very picky about hotels and could not find a single thing I would change. The breakfast is good. Everything was fresh and hot. The pool and hot tub were very clean and tucked into a cute courtyard. The rooms are super clean. We will definitely stay here again if we find ourselves in Branson.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tiffani B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    250
    156
    49
    22
    25
See reviews for
228
133
12
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed 2 nights at the Branson Towers. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good and was comparable to any other hotel continental breakfast. I would recommend this hotel, and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mj1706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, California
Level Contributor
113 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013

This hotel bent over backwards for us...and it was greatly appreciated. The staff were extremely helpful, caring for our every need and very friendly. The hotel accommodations were good, decent breakfast fare and not just a continental breakfast , great variety offering fruit, cereals, waffles, eggs, biscuits, gravy, sausage, and much more and part of the room's expense. WIFI, pool, exercise room, computers and printer were available. Inexpensive.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ski W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

We stayed 2 nights and the breakfast was pretty good. The ladies serving were hustling to make sure that there was always plenty of food... there were eggs, oatmeal, and fruit if you are a healthy eater like myself. The pool is indoors, but it is actually its own building. So if you stay here when it is chilly outside then bring a coverup or robe, but it's not much of a walk outside at all. The carpet in our room was really dirty. My kids feet proved it, but otherwise the room was clean. The walls are pink, which was quite interesting, but the bed was quite comfortable. They do only give you 2 pillows per bed, so if you like 2 pillows to sleep with then be sure to bring one from home. They have nice sized rooms. There was plenty of room for the pack n' play. All the rooms have microwaves and refrigerators which I think is pretty wonderful. I didn't like that the back doors that we used to go to our room are unlocked.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HipToBeSquare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harker Heights, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2013

We booked this hotel through Hotwire, after seeing it rated 3-stars and being cheaper for a weekend stay. The hotel is located conveniently off Branson's strip, and the staff at the front desk were welcoming and friendly. The hotel offers a decent continental breakfast with waffles, cereal and fruit. We were also told they had a nightly ice cream social, which is a nice touch after a long day of shows, traffic and shopping.

The problems with this hotel center around our room. The air was stagnant when we first walked in and the bathroom had several problems. There was a dead bug on the floor, the shower curtain had a touch of mold and the toilet required multiple flushes just to get rid of #1!

On another positive, however, the beds were comfortable and the pillows were thick. A good unwind in a comfortable bed.

I wouldn't give this hotel 3-stars, but it's certainly a worthwhile stay for a cheaper weekend in Branson.

Stayed September 2013
Helpful?
Thank KevAmy935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

Everything was wonderful at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was large and clean. The fridge & microwave in the room was convienent. Bed and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast was all you could ask for. The ice cream social with the piano player was a nice touch. We have stayed many times in Branson and this was the best stay we've had.

Room Tip: Top floor rooms have the least noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

Clean, friendly, and quiet. Close enough to the Branson activities but far enough away for quiet. The breakfast was better than most. The staff was very accommodating. I was a little disappointed that the ice cream social was cancelled.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank craigmyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,278 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 774 reviews
1.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 558 reviews
0.2 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#52 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Branson Towers Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Branson Towers Hotel

Property: Branson Towers Hotel
Address: 236 Shepherd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Branson Towers Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful Branson hotel with indoor pool and hot tub, interior corridors and three elevators. Enjoy a hot buffet style breakfast in our Gazebo Hall and Free Wi-Fi in your room. Our two room suites have fireplace and Jacuzzi tub or relax in our Classic two queen room king Jacuzzi room or a Family Suite. Enjoy the ice cream social in the evenings or let the kids play in the Galaxy Arcade game room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Branson Towers Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Branson Towers Branson Missouri
Best Western Branson Mo
Best Western Branson Missouri
Branson Hotel
Best Western Branson Tower

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing