We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (893)
Filter reviews
893 results
Traveler rating
497
257
89
37
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
497
257
89
37
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews montana mikes titanic museum point inn room was clean the breakfast area ferris wheel indoor pool gift shop within walking distance hot tub waffles breakfast staff central location main building free breakfast would stay here again great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 893 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2019

We checked in at front desk. They said welcome. We told told him it was our anniversary and he said happy anniversary. He put "happy anniversary with our name under outdoor sign on board. We thought that was great. Nobody never did that to us before. Plus we got a bottle of grape juice. Excellent experience. Will be back again!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Micah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for the 5 rating Micah! We appreciate that you took the time to review us. We're so glad that you chose to spend your Anniversary with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Bob - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

This is the second time we came to this place which says alot about how we feel about staying there. This Best Western was clean and had everything we needed and more to make our stay great! The complimentary breakfast was nice and well stocked. It also has an indoor and outdoor swimming pool, though we did not use. We did use their ticket service which was very convenient located in their gift shop. We walked to two shows and two restaurants from where they are located as it is within walking distance to many attractions. We will stay here the next time we come.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tsemplinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star rating and comments! Many of our guests also love the convenience of our ticket service here at the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Bob - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

Good place for families even though it is pretty much just me and my hubby. You really don't hear anyone else. They have an inside and outside pool. Easy to get to and in walking distance to most attractions and shows. Everyone is very nice. You can even buy tickets there too. It is clean

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Thank you Pam for the nice comments! We greatly appreciate that you took the time to let us know how your stay with us went. Our guests do love the proximity to the many shows and attractions and the convenience that our ticket service provides. We hope to see you again. Bob - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

The rooms are very clean, great location right in the heart of the Branson strip. Close to many restaurants and attractions. Indoor and outdoor pools were very nice. Would go back again. The bed was not so comfortable had could use a new mattress but all in all great place,

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Debby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel Debby. We understand how mattresses are such a personal preference and all of our bedding is new within the last few years. We get comments letting us know how comfortable the beds were and like yourself, how uncomfortable they were. We look forward to seeing you again. Bob - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Great location! Close to resturants and theaters. Walking distance to a lot of places. Safe and quiet to walk. Beds were comfortable, indoor pool and hot tub were clean and very enjoyable. Next door to Titanic museum which was very interesting.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank maryvt1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

Thank you Mary for the wonderful review and rating! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how your stay with us was. We hope to see you again. Bob - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews