We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place...Wonderful Employees”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Ranked #16 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed July 9, 2010

Trip June 28th - July 5th, 2010........Myself, my daughter, my brother and my step-mom. We had originally planned a trip to Florida, but due to the oil slick in the Gulf, seems alot of people headed to the Atlantic side and we couldn't find a room. My dad, step-mom and brother had been out to Branson the year before and had a great time, so we decided to go again. I had been to Branson 20 + years ago and I was amazed at the change. The hotel check in took, 5 minutes tops, our room was in the main building, but the distance between buildings wasn't that far, my car is a 03 Impala and you could put two of them end to end between the main building and the building right beside it, and the 3rd buidling is directly in front of the 2nd building separated by 4 employee rooms and the outdoor pool, hot tub and deck. The room (136) was clean and roomy, my only suggestion would be, they need new matresses, I've had 2 neck surgeries and they were a little too soft for me. We never had any issues with cleaning, towels were always plentiful, the fridge/micro were clean, and we never heard any noise from the inside hallway. The outdoor pool/hot tub were very clean. We didn't use the indoor facilities as it was in the 90's. We walked to just about everything we did. Getting out on 76 can be trying, but I never had any major issues going out of or into the parking lot. My daughter went down every morning for the donuts........she loved them. Air conditioning worked great, the bath room was clean, they have shampoo and body wash in the showers, it isn't too bad, but we always take our own. A trip to Branson Landing is a must and the Tangers Outlet mall down the road is also nice. The Hollywood Wax museum, House of Mirrors and the Castle of Chaos are great, the Belgium Waffle House across the street is a must for anyone who wants wonderful home cooked food.....it is absolutely wonderful. The Plantation resturant down 76 toward Table Rock Lake is a great buffet, Andy's frozen custard shop is a must......be prepared, the line is always very long.........if there is no line, they are out of custard, go back later. Branson is a great overall location for the family, but if you intend to go to alot of the shows/dinner shows.....be prepared to fork over big bucks...........for the four of us most of the shows/attractions we did were in the neighborhood of $25.00 - $35.00 per person, and these were not dinner shows, so it didn't include food.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krcooper12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (752)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

712 - 718 of 752 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2010

We often stay in Branson, but this was our first stay at the Best Western Center Pointe Inn. Being so close to some major attractions, we wondered about the ease of getting in and out of this location. It was actually quite easy and close to every place we planned to visit on this trip.
This was the quietest room we have had in Branson. It was so wonderful to sleep in and not hear even one person going down the hall on their departure. We know our floor was completely full and we were so pleased to sleep in the next morning. I am sure many guests took advantage of the breakfast, but no noise in our hallway.
The room was very neat and clean. Large enough to relax and enjoy our stay. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
The indoor pool was beautiful, and we saw several enjoying the outdoor pool as well.
Ladies will love the many mirrors placed just right in the room for hair and makeup.
The staff was helpful and very friendly. This was a completely enjoyable stay in our favorite vacation spot.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ivawms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2010

The Best Western Center Pointe Inn in Branson, Missouri is centrally located to the attractions and is a great value for the money. The staff is courteous and the rooms are quiet and clean. A continental breakfast is included in the price. The Inn has both an indoor and outdoor pool and wireless connection to the internet. Many attractions, restaurants, and souvenir shops are within walking distance. The Inn also has a ticket outlet that makes getting tickets for the shows and other attractions painless.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BransonTraveler18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2010

This was our first trip to Branson. My wife and I were on an extended motorcycle tour with our 14 year old grand-daughter. The hotel was very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was hospitable and gave us great advice on which shows were their favorites. The breakfeast was free and tasted good. If we were going back to Branson this hotel would be a first choice based on quality and location.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harleyrider2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2010

My parents were on a cross-country drive to visit me and my wife and I was startled to hear only good things about their stay at this property. I mention this because it is quite rare for my mom not to find fault with something - especially at a restaurant or hotel. So, take my word for it, if my mom can't find something to complain about - it rarely happens - then you can rest assured the Center Pointe In will exceed your expectations as well. Nice property, good value and great customer care.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JackalopeCraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2010

We recently traveled to Branson for a vacation. Booked this motel online. Unfortunately, it was not as expected. The rooms were clean, ample space, but there are 3 BUILDINGS. We had planned to spend quite a bit of time at the pool and hot tub, but they were in a different building, as well as the breakfast area. The idea of walking across the parking lot wasn't what we had in mind to enjoy the ameneties. The breakfast was excellent, with a good variety. We did not use the pool, as we stayed only 1 night instead of the 4 nights as previously planned. The front staff could not find us anything else in the main building, so we checked out and went to another BestWestern in the area. If you stay at this location, call directly, and confirm a room in the MAIN BUILDING.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roomchecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2010

The room was clean and neat and it was very quiet. The breakfast was much more than I had expected! I would probably stay there again. Thanks for the good stay.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lrat1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.3 mi away
Lodge of the Ozarks
Lodge of the Ozarks
#49 of 133 in Branson
58 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 133 in Branson
898 reviews
4.2 mi away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
0.4 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Center Pointe Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Center Pointe Inn

Address: 3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Branson
#30 Family Hotel in Branson
#44 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $73 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Center Pointe Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Center Pointe Inn is located in the heart of Branson's entertainment area with theaters, attractions and shopping within walking distance. Located next to the amazing Titanic Museum. Directly across from the Clay Cooper Theater and near Starlite Theater help make this hotel the perfect spot to stay while in Branson. Montana Mike's Steakhouse is also located onsite. The hotel features lots of great amenities. Indoor pool and hot tub, outdoor pool and hot tub, game room, exercise room, gift shop, ticket service, and guest laundry. Enjoy the free hot breakfast that is served daily. The breakfast offers fresh fruit, yogurts, cereals, breads, pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas, eggs, biscuits with sausage gravy, fresh Belgium waffles and more. We now offer Electric Car Chargers. The hotel offers a variety of room types to suit your style. Choose from doubles, queens or kings. Interior or Exterior corridor rooms. Room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, alarm clock radio, flat screen tv with cable/HBO Family movie channel, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, and microwave. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Best Western, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Center Pointe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Center Pointe Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Best Western Center Pointe Inn Branson
Branson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing