We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Branson's Best Best Western”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Ranked #18 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed May 7, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the decor of the room. the friendliness of the staff and the great breakfast. Although I did not take advantage of them, the hotel has a beautiful indoor pool and spa. Both are immaculate. I would recommend the Center Pointe Inn in Branson for a great hotel experience .

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2014

Dear Mary M,
Our staff never rests. Every year we remodel sections of the hotel so can can stay new and fresh. We are so glad to hear that you agree. Our staff tries very hard to make sure that each and every guest has a memorable stay with us. Please come back and see us soon.

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (739)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

545 - 551 of 740 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2014

I had never been to Branson before, so I picked a chain (Best Western) that I knew and was a member of. Very good value for the money. Included Breakfast, had a nice steak restaurant on property, within walking distance to many attractions. Basically right on the middle of the "strip". Set back from road, so very quite. Had an indoor pool and hot tub which we used the day it rained. Would stay again next time in town. They have rooms with inside and outside access. I was learly about ours having outside entrance, but was not a problem.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Doris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2014

Dear Doris B,
We are so happy that you chose Best Western and in particular the Center Pointe Inn to stay at while you visited Branson. I am sure that you now realize that there is so much to do and see in exciting Branson, you are already planning a return trip! Please come back and see us soon.

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

This hotel has wonderful rooms and great service and the best location. We found it easy for our family group to get together for visits and meals, and to reserve show tickets. Our family reunion went extremely well, and we all appreciated this hotel. The breakfast was good to get us going each day, and we could meet in the same room later in the day to plan meals and shows.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2014

Dear Diane M,
We love to host family reunions! Our staff enjoys getting to know everyone and hearing the many fun stories each family has to share. We were glad to hear that you enjoyed our hot breakfast each morning. Please come stay with us again the next time you visit Branson.

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Very nice hotel. Rooms and other areas of the hotel are very clean. Employees were friendly and helpful. Breakfast needs to have more of a variety of items. Hotel is right next door to Titanic attraction and within walking distance to shows, go carts and putt putt golf. The sidewalks are very narrow and very close to traffic. If you have small children you will have to watch them closely when walking around town.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nancy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Dear Nancy F,
It was great to hear that you found our hotel very clean and that you appreciated our friendly, helpful staff. Our breakfast consists of scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and sausage gravy, two types of fresh waffles, yogurts, fresh fruit as well as fruit cups, two types of bagels, a variety of donuts, pecan spins and more. The City of Branson is working on a plan to expand all the sidewalks as well as removing all above ground telphone poles. We hope the project will begin within the coming year. Thanks again for your valuable insight.

Bob Williamsj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

This hotel was very nice and at a great price. The breakfast got you going in the morning. And the other guest was always friendly. The same as the staff! The pool and hot tub felt great after spending the day seeing all the sites. This is the place I'll stay when we go back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

Dear Dan H,
One of the most frequent compliments we receive is how friendly our staff is. I'm thrilled to hear that you concur. I'm especially proud of our breakfast crew for helping to start everybody's day off with a smile. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to wonderful Branson.

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

I stay at Best Western Center Pointe Inn when I am in Branson. Best place to stay. I can walk just a short ways and see the Texas Tenors . and just way to see Elvis Joseph Hall. and lot great places to eat. Best Western has the best breakfast to.
Jackie

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

Dear Jackie D,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We love telling people that we are within walking distance to over 19 shows and attractions. The Starlite Theatre and Clay Coopers Theatre have many popular shows for our guests to choose from including the Texas Tenors and Joseph Hall's Elvis. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

This was the first time I had stayed at a Best Western in several years. I have to say that the "curb" appear wasn't very nice but the overall stay wasn't bad. I was able to check in about 2 hours early due to the slowness of the season. The customer service wasn't very good but was acceptable. When I got over to my room it was (hotel quality) clean and everything was in good working order.

The pool and Hot tub are indoors and fairly nice but maybe a bit small.
The breakfast was pretty good. They had 3 hot food items to go along with the waffles, juice and the typical items.


Customer Service D
Cleanliness B -
Pool/Hot Tub B
Location B -
Food B+


Beware though the beds are hard!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Islic2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Dear Islic2,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Center Pointe Inn. I'm glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your time here but I am curious about your experience with the staff. Customer service is one of our strong points with most reviews we receive and I would be most happy to discuss the issues you encountered. Please call any time between 9-5 most days at 417-334-1894. We like to learn from our missteps.

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
4.2 mi away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
0.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#22 of 133 in Branson
882 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
0.9 mi away
Best Western Music Capital Inn
0.3 mi away
Lodge of the Ozarks
Lodge of the Ozarks
#56 of 133 in Branson
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Center Pointe Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Center Pointe Inn

Address: 3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Branson
#40 Family Hotel in Branson
#44 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $78 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Center Pointe Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Center Pointe Inn is located in the heart of Branson's entertainment area with theaters, attractions and shopping within walking distance. Located next to the amazing Titanic Museum. Directly across from the Clay Cooper Theater and near Starlite Theater help make this hotel the perfect spot to stay while in Branson. Montana Mike's Steakhouse is also located onsite. The hotel features lots of great amenities. Indoor pool and hot tub, outdoor pool and hot tub, game room, exercise room, gift shop, ticket service, and guest laundry. Enjoy the free hot breakfast that is served daily. The breakfast offers fresh fruit, yogurts, cereals, breads, pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas, eggs, biscuits with sausage gravy, fresh Belgium waffles and more. We now offer Electric Car Chargers. The hotel offers a variety of room types to suit your style. Choose from doubles, queens or kings. Interior or Exterior corridor rooms. Room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, alarm clock radio, flat screen tv with cable/HBO Family movie channel, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, and microwave. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Center Pointe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Center Pointe Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Best Western Center Pointe Inn Branson
Branson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing