We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Times”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Ranked #21 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed April 25, 2014

This hotel was very nice and at a great price. The breakfast got you going in the morning. And the other guest was always friendly. The same as the staff! The pool and hot tub felt great after spending the day seeing all the sites. This is the place I'll stay when we go back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

Dear Dan H,
One of the most frequent compliments we receive is how friendly our staff is. I'm thrilled to hear that you concur. I'm especially proud of our breakfast crew for helping to start everybody's day off with a smile. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to wonderful Branson.

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (711)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

520 - 526 of 711 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2014

I stay at Best Western Center Pointe Inn when I am in Branson. Best place to stay. I can walk just a short ways and see the Texas Tenors . and just way to see Elvis Joseph Hall. and lot great places to eat. Best Western has the best breakfast to.
Jackie

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

Dear Jackie D,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We love telling people that we are within walking distance to over 19 shows and attractions. The Starlite Theatre and Clay Coopers Theatre have many popular shows for our guests to choose from including the Texas Tenors and Joseph Hall's Elvis. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

This was the first time I had stayed at a Best Western in several years. I have to say that the "curb" appear wasn't very nice but the overall stay wasn't bad. I was able to check in about 2 hours early due to the slowness of the season. The customer service wasn't very good but was acceptable. When I got over to my room it was (hotel quality) clean and everything was in good working order.

The pool and Hot tub are indoors and fairly nice but maybe a bit small.
The breakfast was pretty good. They had 3 hot food items to go along with the waffles, juice and the typical items.


Customer Service D
Cleanliness B -
Pool/Hot Tub B
Location B -
Food B+


Beware though the beds are hard!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Islic2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Dear Islic2,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Center Pointe Inn. I'm glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your time here but I am curious about your experience with the staff. Customer service is one of our strong points with most reviews we receive and I would be most happy to discuss the issues you encountered. Please call any time between 9-5 most days at 417-334-1894. We like to learn from our missteps.

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

The employees make a big difference and this Best Western has great employees. A pleasant check-in with knowledgeable and friendly desk personnel. The breakfast area has a lady that greets the guests and makes sure everything is fresh and well stocked. Check out was also a pleasure. Of course the location was great and the room was up to Best Western standards. Would definitely stay again when in Branson.

Room Tip: Stayed in a street level room, it was very quiet and easy to get items from the car.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank seeker1866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Dear seeker1866,
Thank you so much for recognizing our staff. They all try very hard to make everyone's vacation enjoyable and memorable. Our mission statement of "Friendly Fantastic Service Always" is something they strive for each and everyday. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

we found the location to be very convenient to the feature activities of Branson. The theaters seemed to be with in a mile of this Best Western. The price was right and the breakfast a plus for travelling persons

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 798Dave798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Dear 798Dave798,
We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay while visiting Branson. There is so much more to see and do. Please come back and see us soon.

Thanks,

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

Good breakfast, close to all the attractions, great service, clean, friendly, everyone spoke the queens english, would definitely stay again. Clean sheets every day, parking right by the door, local show information at the desk.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Dear Larry T,
Thank you for all the kind words. Many people enjoy staying with us because we are so centrally located to so many shows and attractions. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

My mom and I traveled with my two young children, and we couldn't beat the price. Rooms were spacious, staff excellent, hot breakfast in the morning, and one of the few indoor pools in the area. The location was excellent, and within walking distance of all the attractions we wanted to see. The Titanic Museum is right next door, with several others right across the street.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Dear Kim M,
Thank you for the wonderful review of our property. We know you have a choice when making a reservation and we are very glad you chose us. Our staff works very hard to make sure every guest has a wonderful time while staying with us.

Bob Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
4.2 mi away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
0.9 mi away
Best Western Music Capital Inn
0.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 133 in Branson
864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
111.0 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Center Pointe Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Center Pointe Inn

Address: 3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Branson
#40 Family Hotel in Branson
#44 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $81 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Center Pointe Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Center Pointe Inn is located in the heart of Branson's entertainment area with theaters, attractions and shopping within walking distance. Located next to the amazing Titanic Museum. Directly across from the Clay Cooper Theater and near Starlite Theater help make this hotel the perfect spot to stay while in Branson. Montana Mike's Steakhouse is also located onsite. The hotel features lots of great amenities. Indoor pool and hot tub, outdoor pool and hot tub, game room, exercise room, gift shop, ticket service, and guest laundry. Enjoy the free hot breakfast that is served daily. The breakfast offers fresh fruit, yogurts, cereals, breads, pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas, eggs, biscuits with sausage gravy, fresh Belgium waffles and more. We now offer Electric Car Chargers. The hotel offers a variety of room types to suit your style. Choose from doubles, queens or kings. Interior or Exterior corridor rooms. Room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, alarm clock radio, flat screen tv with cable/HBO Family movie channel, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, and microwave. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Center Pointe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Center Pointe Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Best Western Center Pointe Inn Branson
Branson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing