We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western review”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Ranked #19 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Room was great ..very clean .. breakfast was awesome, many choices ... pool was too cold and hot tub too hot for our liking .. location was AWESOME !!! Close to everything .. gift shop was nice and great to be able to buy tickets there ..

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ROSEMARY W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (740)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

632 - 638 of 741 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2012

We recently traveled to Branson Mo. to enjoy their Christmas Season Festivities. We stayed at the Best Western Center Point. We would highly recommend this hotel. This location is very convenient to many of the theaters, attractions and shopping. The Staff was top notched, friendly and very helpful. The property was well taken care of and very clean. They have a very nice indoor pool and hot tub. They have a very nice breakfast and present a large variety of items that are regularly refreshed. This hotel is a very good value and a most pleasant experience.

Gary & Ellen

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

A terrific place to stay. Everything met our expectations. Employees very courteous, friendly and helpful. Great pool. Great breakfasts. Very clean. Very quiet. Location was perfect as we could walk to some of the shows.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lois B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was located in the center of 76 so we could walk to shows and restaurants. It was clean and bed was very comfortable. Staff was courteous and breakfast was good. It was also pretty quiet. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

The Hotel was the CLEASEST and SANITARY I have ever stayed at in Branson. The bed was VERY comfortable.Employees were very helpful and polite. Houskeeping attendant was was very helpful with out stay.Front Desk clerk was was helpful and concerned for our comfort.Pool area and Hot Breakfast area was very clean and neat.Food was really good. I Salute the Staff and Management at this Location. I was impressed with the Bible opened to scripture on the table.We were there on our Honeymoon in the Suite.Price Value was of the best.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Billy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

This hotel is located near the middle of the Highway 76 "strip" in Branson. It has both indoor and outdoor pools, and a hot tub their facilities are in good condition. Breakfast is hot, full continental.
The beds are relatively comfortable, and the noise level is minimal.

Room Tip: They have several buildings on this property, if you prefer to be in the "main" building w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nursetinah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

This was our 6th stay in the last couple of months & we've not been disappointed on any of our visits. Exceptionally clean, comfortable room, great breakfast, friendly & helpful staff, right in the middle of all the action. Several theatres & restaurants within walking distance.... what more could you ask for?!

Room Tip: Rooms are in 3 separate buildings. Because my husband has difficulty walking anything more than a sh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inaholland4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
4.2 mi away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
0.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 133 in Branson
882 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
0.9 mi away
Best Western Music Capital Inn
0.3 mi away
Lodge of the Ozarks
Lodge of the Ozarks
#56 of 133 in Branson
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Center Pointe Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Center Pointe Inn

Address: 3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Branson
#40 Family Hotel in Branson
#44 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $78 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Center Pointe Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Center Pointe Inn is located in the heart of Branson's entertainment area with theaters, attractions and shopping within walking distance. Located next to the amazing Titanic Museum. Directly across from the Clay Cooper Theater and near Starlite Theater help make this hotel the perfect spot to stay while in Branson. Montana Mike's Steakhouse is also located onsite. The hotel features lots of great amenities. Indoor pool and hot tub, outdoor pool and hot tub, game room, exercise room, gift shop, ticket service, and guest laundry. Enjoy the free hot breakfast that is served daily. The breakfast offers fresh fruit, yogurts, cereals, breads, pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas, eggs, biscuits with sausage gravy, fresh Belgium waffles and more. We now offer Electric Car Chargers. The hotel offers a variety of room types to suit your style. Choose from doubles, queens or kings. Interior or Exterior corridor rooms. Room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, alarm clock radio, flat screen tv with cable/HBO Family movie channel, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, and microwave. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Center Pointe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Center Pointe Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Best Western Center Pointe Inn Branson
Branson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing