We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Music Capital Inn
Nearby Hotels
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$204
$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$110
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
$136
$97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$246
$227
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (935)
Filter reviews
935 results
Traveler rating
685
190
45
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
685
190
45
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgift shopgreat place to stayshoji tabuchipierce arrowhot tubwafflesshow ticketsroom was cleanthe main stripother hotelsindoor poolthe breakfast areathe entire staffstay there againstaff was very friendly and helpfulbiscuits and gravyhousekeeping staff
Filter
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 935 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2014

PROS- The location of this hotel is great. Off the main drag yet close to Silver Dollar. Continental breakfast was great, They even provided cheese and salsa for the scrambled eggs. CONS- all staff was very nice and helpful with the exception of the lady at check in. Not very friendly but please don't let that scare you away from this hotel. It was a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank jwilson82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue G, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Dear jwilson82:

Thank you for your great comments regarding your stay at the Best Western Music Capital Inn! I am glad you enjoyed the hotel, the full hot breakfast and the nice and helpful staff members. I am sorry you had a less than friendly check-in experience and I have addressed your comments with our front desk staff. It is through our guests feedback that we strive to improve. Please come back and give us another opportunity to extend the Friendly Fantastic Service we are known for!

Sue Gordy, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

The staff was incredibly nice (the manager & male housekeeper esp) & very accommodating. All other hotels need to learn from this staff, they know true customer service. The rooms were very clean! Great breakfast as well! I highly suggest this hotel for anyone who appreciates great customer service.

Room Tip: We traveled with a large group and everyone agreed that you can't choose a bad room.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue G, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2014

Dear Amy B:

Friendly Fantastic Service Always is the company motto for Myer Hotels! We so appreciate your comments about our customer service and the full hot breakfast. Thank you for choosing the Best Western Music Capital Inn for your stay in Branson. Hope to see you again, soon!!

Sue Gordy, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We always stay at this motel-best Western Music Capital Inn-when we come to Branson. Staff is very helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable, and the breakfast served is very good with a wide variety of options. The motel is easily accessible to all the shows and attractions and away from so much traffic. We never hear any noise in the hallways. We have stayed here numerous times at various times of the year and have never experienced any problems.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marjory N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue G, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Dear Marjory N:

Thank you so much for writing such a great review! It means a lot to have a repeat guest give a testimony of our hotel's friendly staff, cleanliness, and accessibility. We appreciate you so much for taking the time to share your experiences! It won't be long before we will be going into the Fall Season to be followed up by Christmas (starting on Halloween!!) Hope to see you again, soon!

Sue Gordy, GM
BW Music Capital Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

This was the best place we have ever stayed at in Branson and we usually go 2-3 times per year. The staff was Fantastic and Very accommodating. Very Clean rooms and Very comfortable beds. The kids loved the pool which was open till midnight and the breakfast was better than the usual continental hot breakfast. It is not located on the main strip which is what we wanted because it is easier to get in and out of this hotel, but was very close to miniature golf, go carts, restaurant's and Tanger outlet mall. We will stay here again and again. Loved it!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ben D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue G, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2014

Dear Ben D:

We are glad you have chosen the Best Western Music Capital Inn for your stays in Branson! Friendliness, cleanliness, and safety are the top 3 requirements in the hospitality industry and our staff strives hard to deliver! Glad the kiddos loved the pool and that you enjoyed our full hot breakfast! Looking forward to your next visit!

Sue Gordy, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Our stay at these Best Western motels were excellent. The rooms were very clean and smelled good. Ther were plenty of towels and excesseries available. The beds were excellent. The staft was excellent. Everything overall about the Best Western motel was excellent. God Bless

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Don D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue G, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2014

Dear Don D:

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Best Westerns during your recent trip! Thank you for choosing the Best Western Music Capital Inn while you were in Branson. We appreciate the great review!
Please come back and stay again!

Sue Gordy, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews