We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another Great Experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn
Ranked #10 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
ClayCenter
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another Great Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times and my high school class has held our reunions four times now (we're from Kansas) in Branson and we always stay at the BW Music Capital Inn because of their wonderful treatment of our group. The hotel is always immaculate, the rooms are wonderful and the breakfast is superb. Would never consider staying anywhere else in Branson, MO.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank deannarundle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn, responded to this review, April 29, 2014
Dear Deanna Rundle,
Thank you so much for all your kind remarks about the Best Western Music Capital Inn and its staff! We were delighted to see your high school reunion group again, and are looking forward to next year! You are such a fun bunch of folks! Thank you for taking advantage of our free ticket service and purchasing your "Jonah" show tickets from our concierge! Come back and see us again soon!

Sue Gordy, GM
Best Western Music Capital Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

769 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    560
    158
    39
    7
    5
See reviews for
380
229
7
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Nebraska
Level Contributor
65 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2014 via mobile

After our wedding in Eureka Springs Arkansas we came to Branson. We always love Best Western. At this location the staff was very knowledgeable and gave us advice on food and shows. Very clean. Cozy. Everything was picture perfect. Thank You (Staff) at Best Western. William And Misty Cross

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn, responded to this review, April 29, 2014
Dear Mr. and Mrs. Cross,

Congratulations and Thank You for spending your honeymoon at the Best Western Music Capital Inn! We appreciate your taking the time to write these great comments regarding the hotel and its staff, Please come back and see us on your next trip to Branson!

Sue Gordy, GM
Best Western Music Capital Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

Have stayed here on many occasions and the staff, the rooms and the food always good. Location meets our needs as well. You always feel welcome at this location. This must be a family run business as they treat us as family

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank stevek967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Stevek967,

You are exactly right! This is a family owned business! The Myer Family own 6 hotels in the Branson area and they care very much about the guest experience as do each of our team members also. Thank you for your kind remarks regarding the Best Western Music Capital Inn. We are glad that you enjoy staying with us, and we look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Branson!!

Sue Gordy, GM
BW Music Capital Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

very good place to stay, food very good, very clean, close to shows and shopping, staff very caring pool and hot tub excellent, kept very clean,very helpful exercise room and gift shop very good choice of food offer very good food staff very clean

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 721harryo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear 721harryo:

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about your stay with us at the Best Western Music Capital Inn. It sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your stay very much. We appreciate your business so much and we look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Branson!

Sue Gordy, GM
BW Music Capital Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014

My stay in this hotel was one of the best I have found in many years. The staff were pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Branson for either business or leisure.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Galliant01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear L Ramsey L:

Thank you for your recommendation of our hotel to anyone traveling to Branson. It is a pleasure to serve appreciative guest like yourself and we are so glad you had a great stay. Please come and stay with us again soon!

Sue Gordy, GM
BW Music Capital Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paxton, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

Very clean hotel. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Great pool, hot tub and spa. Great tasting free breakfast every morning that included eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, doughnuts, cereal, fruit, and tons more. Right around the corner from the main strip in Branson. The hotel played Christian music in the pool area which is so wonderful to hear and was much appreciated. Would definitely stay here again when traveling. Highly recommend anyone from individuals to family to stay at this great hotel!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Becky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Becky P:

Thank you for telling the public about our great saline pool, hot tub, and spa! We are so glad you enjoyed the Christian music that sets the atmosphere for a relaxing evening with the family. I agree that we serve a great full, hot breakfast every morning in our newly remodeled breakfast room, too! Please come back and see us again....and please make it soon!

Sue Gordy, GM
BW Music Capital Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waukee IA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

My two daughters. my 4 yr. old granddaughter and myself spent 3 days in Branson and enjoyed our stay at the B.W. Music Capital Inn very much. It was convenient for us and met all our needs. Granddaughter enjoyed the pool each evening and we all enjoyed the type of music being played there.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Thelma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Thelma S:

So happy to hear that your family enjoyed their stay with us at the BW Music Capital Inn. I am glad that we were able to meet all your needs and that your granddaughter liked our pool! We have a salt water pool that our maintenance department keeps impeccably clean. We are happy you chose us for your stay in Branson, and we look forward to your next visit!

Sue Gordy, GM
BW Music Capital Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.8 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,251 reviews
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 522 reviews
3.6 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#27 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
1.3 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
1.3 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn
Address: 3257 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8104
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Branson
#6 Business Hotel in Branson
#6 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#7 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Music Capital Inn is ideally located within walking distance of several top shows and great restaurants. Located directly across from the Shoji Tabuchi Theatre on Shepherd of the Hills Expressway and near the Pierce Arrow and Hamner Variety Theaters. Enjoy the refreshing indoor pool, hot tub or sauna. Work out in the exercise room or spend time having fun in the game room. On an extra long trip? We have a guest laundry for you. Be sure to use the in-house ticket service to help get all of your show and attraction tickets. No service or delivery fees. Discover the spacious and luxurious lobby featuring a one of a kind drum chandelier. You'll have to see it to believe it. Just off the lobby is our free hot breakfast room. Enjoy biscuits and gravy, eggs, fresh Belgium waffles, fruits, yogurts, breads and pastries, juices, milk, coffee, tea and so much more. The hotel also offers a variety of room types from queens, kings and family suites. Pick the room type that fits your needs the best. Guest room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, clock radio, flat screen tv with cable with numerous channels, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, microwave, activity tables, connecting rooms and two sink granite vanities in most rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music Capital Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Branson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing