We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai
from $35.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveler rating
357
113
52
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
357
113
52
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spinning plates all ages young people minute intermission jaw dropping gift shop whole family talented group well worth the price front row two hours fun to watch any age entire show juggling contortionist act
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 539 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2018

They balance everything, from each other to all sorts of objects. They have very colorful costumes and all sorts of ribbons and banners and there is continual action on stage. The lights go up and down with every new act. My only complaint would be they ask for applause way too much. But I will back again.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank ET-retired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theatre S, staff at Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your comments of Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai. I will pass all your comments to our Acrobats and our Director on the applause comment.
Thank you again and so happy to hear your will be returning...we change our show throughout the year and year-after-year.
Sincerely,

Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

This was a great show! The acrobats were indeed amazing. The show started on time and moved right along. One of things I liked best about the show was that if the acrobats missed something, they tried it again and got it. That was really great to see.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank mdsmith1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theatre S, staff at Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Thank YOU
Sincerely,

Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

Great show with a variety of acts. Amazing talent and worth seeing. The series of Chinese culture were informative and fit the different acts. A must see!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank ericka88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theatre S, staff at Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Ericka,
Thank you for your comments....I will pass on to our director.

Please visit again, Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

The acrobats were very talented, the show moved along at a nice pace and the costumes were bright and colorful. Of the six shows I saw while in Branson this was in my top two along with Samson.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank PhaseIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theatre S, Theatre Staff at Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2018

Thank YOU for sharing your comments of the Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai. The acrobats are just as friendly as they are talented. Please visit again when in Branson. Christmas and 2019 shows will be different.....or just come see us again.
Best blessings,

Theatre Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Show was good but when we got there there was a young lady we ask a question to and she had know idea about the place .so we asked some one else and they said she was new. She stared at us the whole time made us uncomfortable.she seemed a little whacky.but alot of young staff not very helpful they like playing around .show was good tho

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank vinigar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theatre S, Theatre Staff at Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2018

Thank you so very much for attending our show and understanding that even new employees deserve understanding....Thank YOU.
Please visit the Amazing Acrobats again when in Branson.

Best blessings,
Theatre Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews