We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai
from $35.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveler rating
357
113
52
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
357
113
52
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spinning plates all ages young people minute intermission jaw dropping gift shop whole family talented group well worth the price front row two hours fun to watch any age entire show juggling contortionist act
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 539 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Although the theater was a little aged, we were blown away by the show. It was very enjoyable and the acts were unbelievably impressive. There were too many to list but we really enjoyed the balance act, the spinning plates and unicycle girl. These performances were very professional and even more entertaining. We would highly recommend this show and will definitely return on our next visit to Branson.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank OKFunintheSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amazing A, Staff at Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Thank YOU, Thank YOU, Thank YOU!
Please come see us again when in Branson.
Our show changes throughout the year and year-after-year.
Sincerely hope to see you again, Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018

We found this show on Groupon and decided to try it out. Very cool stunts, very talented group of entertainers.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank LeeAnn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amazing A, Amazing Acrobats Staff at Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2018

LeeAnn,
So happy you came to Amazing Acrobats show, you enjoyed and took the time to share your comments. Please visit us again when in Branson.
Best blessings,
Amazing Acrobats Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

We were given two free tickets to this show by our Timeshare resort, Stormy Point Village. The acrobatics were amazing and top notch! It was very entertaining. We had a group of college students in the audience who cheered for them and really livened things up. If you want a show that is entertaining for the whole family - this is it!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amazing A, Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai Staff at Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Thank you so very much for attending Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai....They work very hard every show to entertain. They do seem to smile more when we have audiences cheering. Thank you and please come see us again when in Branson. We change our show throughout the year and each and every year.
Best blessings,
Amazing Acrobats Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

This is a must see show while in town! All of the acrobats are pretty young and do an amazing job. The show is pretty fast paced and there is a little bit of everything imaginable to keep you on the edge of your seat!! I was very impressed with every aspect. Also you can purchase a necklace in the gift shop with your name engraved in English and Chinese. The gentleman etched it on the glass charm very fast and the cost in minimal. Great time and a must see!!!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank shellj3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amazing A, employee at Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Thank you so much for attending, sharing your thoughts and especially mentioning Charlie our Stone Carving Artist. He is an Amazing, Hardworking, Christian.....as are all the Amazing Acrobats and staff. God bless you and please come see us again when in Branson.
Sincerely, Amazing Acrobats Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

Wife and I our son and his wife and three grandkids it was a great show we all enjoyed it. They do a very good job working together. Would recommend it to anyone and would go see it again.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank CarlP1680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amazing A, employee at Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

We are so very happy that you celebrated family time at our show.
Providing a quality show for all ages is always the Amazing Acrobats goal. They work hard and love American....I think audiences can feel their love and sincere joy for performing.......Positive Show Energy
Best blessings and please visit us again when in Branson. Our show changes throughout the year, at Christmas and year-after-year.
Again, Thank you, Amazing Acrobat Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews