We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great pet- friendly condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Sofa Sleeper with Memory Foam atop Mattress, Awhhh, Comfy
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sofa Sleeper with Memory Foam atop Mattress, Awhhh, Comfy
Smart TV,  with Itunes, Netflix, Games, Amazon, lots more
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Sofa Sleeper with Memory Foam atop Mattress, Awhhh, Comfy
Smart TV,  with Itunes, Netflix, Games, Amazon, lots more
Fully Equipped Kitchen, You can make that Fish Dinner from your Catch of the day
Table Linen, Serving Trays/Bowls, Cookie Sheets, Etc.
You have arrived; Park @ the front door & come on in
Entryway to Relaxation
W/D Detergent & Fabric Softener Provided
Queen sized bed, so Comfortable your'e asleep as soon as head hits the pillows...Also has TV
Take a Nap....You are on Vacation
Dresser has 2 large drawers for clothing
Roomy Closet with hangers, Hate living out of a suitcase..Extra Linens if needed
Towels, Body Soaps, Shampoo & Conditioner Provided
Double Sink Vanity with drawers for all your Toiletries
Patio with a great view, Very Peaceful, Have dinner or enjoy an adult beverage , or both.
Lots of Shade & Lawn for Kiddos to Play
Nice Area for the 4 legged babies to romp
Fall Creek Marina, just around the corner, Boat Rentals & Dock Fishing
Fall Creek Resort, 2 Min. from Lakes & Attractions
Entryway into your Home Away from Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great pet- friendly condo”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We travel with our two small dogs and chose this pet-friendly condo.. it was so clean and very relaxing to come back after spending the day at attractions , the dogs were much more relaxed instead of a noisy hotel. This had all the amenities we needed and the location was just a few minutes away from all the attractions. We will definitely stay here again !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
So happy You & Family Enjoyed your stay ....( Fur Babies Included )
Have a Great Fall and Wonderful (upcoming) Holidays.
Look forward to hearing from you on your next Branson trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1evelynf
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great condo for 2 large pets!”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location for vacationing with 2 large dogs! Away from the hustle of Branson but close enough to get to shopping, shows, restaurants, etc. Easy to take walks with dogs, lots of grass and walking area. Owners allowed us to check out a little later if needed. Only issue was with the cable tv. Had to switch out the cable from the bedroom to get it to work. Owners were notified and sympathetic, but didn't do anything. All and all, a good place. Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
So happy you enjoyed your stay. As the condo has ( 2 ) TVs, We really didn't want to disrupt your stay. The remote to the one TV had gone bad, which has been replaced.
Again, We apologize for the inconvenience. Enjoy the rest of the summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Branson stay”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Condo was clean & well stocked with everything you would need. My only complaint is with the surrounding neighbors. I don't think they were visitors but people that actually lived there. I didn't really feel safe there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
I'm so sorry you felt unsafe...I actually just met the neighbors this last weekend, ( I felt the same at first ) I was was meeting Delivery of new refrigerator. I checked with and was told by HOA office these guest were there for a short period working on the sitting up of one of the Shows in Branson. Again, I apologize for any discomfort !
Have a safe & happy summer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frances H
1 review
“ok but needs some updates.”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Difficult to find, information not clear in email on getting into condo. charged to condo 3 weeks prior to leaving for vacation, hotels usually charge the date of entering hotel.
No recycling program, no detergent. Information in books needs to be updated, and it takes more than 2 minutes to get strip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
I'm so sorry you had a difficult time finding the condo with the ( 2 ) sets of directions.
And Yes, Given Traffic ( as stated ) it may take a bit longer to travel 2 1/2 miles to the Strip.
Housekeeping Did Recycle your bags...But No, there is not a bin for recycling; Again, I apologize for your inconvenience
Your Payment is deducted by TripAdvisor; I'm certain it is stated when you made your payment. Our payment is received after your Arrival date.
Thank you again for booking with us.
Have a Wonderful Summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“i would not book again nothing to see down in a vally cell phone had no service.etc.”
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

most all of the showes we seen.food was great people were very friiendly a very nice time we had well be back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
So sorry you had problems with your cell service...We've never had problems with receptions on the service.
And you are accurate .....The Condo is away from the * limelight* The Entertainment District....so to speak: As we Emphasized ...It's Peaceful, Quiet, and somewhat secluded but yet Two Minutes from The Entertainment, etc..
Happy to hear you enjoyed Branson & Truly hope you find a Suitable Stay for your next trip.
Enjoy your Summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Very happy you enjoyed your stay... Look forward to hearing from you on your next trip to Branson. Have a Great summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda S
Perkins, Oklahoma, United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comforting Condo”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo was foubd just as it was advertised. Although it was a little farther out of town than 2 minutes it was alright and it is a very busy street. The condo was very relaxing neighbors very friendly. I will use this service again. Awsome stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The patio
Liked least: The small / short toliet
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2016
Linda, Happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Yes, I should have stated... Traffic can be very busy on the Strip; at times it can carry over to 165 Hwy. ( typically from condo to the Strip it takes a couple of minutes ) Hope you had a safe trip home! Thank you for staying with us; Look forward to hearing from you for your next Branson trip.. Enjoy your summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing