We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room has Rocker Recliner, Large Flat Screen Cable TV/DVD Player
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room has Rocker Recliner, Large Flat Screen Cable TV/DVD Player
Dining Room Dining Room with Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living Room has Rocker Recliner, Large Flat Screen Cable TV/DVD Player
Dining Room
Dining Room with Bar
Kitchen (Fully Stocked)
Master Bedroom (King) with Flat Screen TV/DVD Player
Master Bedroom (King)
Walk-Out to Patio
Master Bedroom (King)
Master Large Bathroom off of Bedroom
Master Bathroom has a Jetted Tub/Shower
Guest Bedroom (Queen) Flat Screen TV
Guest Bathroom Tub/Shower
Guest Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandcastl...
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great condo!!”
Reviewed December 27, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Extremely clean, well furnished, quiet but close to everything, will definitely stay again! The owner is great to work with, if you need something just ask.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2017
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and was pleased with the cleanliness and liked the location.
Hope you can come back soon.
Thanks, Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenbrier, AR
Reviewed December 13, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 15, 2016
Diana,
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and liked our condo and all the space along with the great location.
Your deposit was mailed out Tuesday.
We appreciate your review.
Have a Merry Christmas.

Thanks, Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louisiana
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and like the location and the condo.
Thanks for staying with us.
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2016
We are so glad you liked our condo and the amenities.
It is a great location being near the Strip.
We appreciate your business and look forward to having you come back.
Have a great summer.
Thanks Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2016
Helen,
We are glad you liked the condo and was satisfied the cleanliness.

Thanks, Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oklahoma
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kearney
Reviewed June 2, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2016
Hi Rachel,
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for always staying in our condo.
Have a great summer.
Thanks, Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing