We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Condo! Great Resort!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Updated and Comfortable Living Lots of Space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
164 reviews
Updated and Comfortable Living
Lots of Space
Kitchen w/Granite Countertops
Clean Kitchen With Every Amenity Needed
Master Bedroom With the Most Comfortable Mattress
Lots of Space
Master Bath With Jacuzzi
Master Bath  with Separate Room for Toilet
Amenities Include Soap, Shampoo, Conditioner, Bath Gel, Body Lotion.
Second Bedroom Just as Comfortable as The Master
Second Large Bath
... around the resort ... 1 of 5 Pools
Exercise Room
... around the resort ... 1 of 5 pools ...
Free Air/Vac for your automobile, and plenty of boat parking at the resort
... around the resort ... 1 of 5 pools ...
Morning coffee on the balcony is a great way to start the day.
... around the resort ...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 164 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
QueenAngi...
Sherman, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Super Condo! Great Resort!”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a super time at the Meadows! Everything in the condo was clean and tidy as it should be. We had plenty of room to spread out and relax. We had the 1 bedroom condo and the attached lock-out also. This meant 2 kitchens, 2 livingrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 king bedrooms, and 2 sofa sleepers. The beds were comfortable. The silverware matched as did the place settings. I really like the ceiling fans in the living rooms and bedrooms. The balcony was relaxing with the table and chairs. We participated in several planned activities at the Activity Center - had a quick lunch one day, Bingo, supper with a show, and more. Every staff member was friendly. We enjoyed going out to eat, the shows, a boat cruise, the Fire and Ice hourly show downtown, Silver Dollar City, and more. Eating Sunday Brunch at the Keeter Center is always a favorite. As always, it was a relaxing and fun trip. There is always so much to do at Branson, we could stay a whole month and still not do everything on the activities-to-do list. Dogwood Canyon opened up that week, after the flooding, and we were disappointed that we ran out of time to visit there. We did go to Top of the Rock for the golf cart trip, museum, and enjoyed a lovely lunch. The Meadows is a great Wyndham Resort and we had a super time! Thank you for doing this exchange with us, Steve F.!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maryaslwe...
McCordsville, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fall break getaway”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our trip was absolutely flawless! The owners were very informative & ensured satisfaction upon arrival. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable & attentive staff if needed. If you have show tickets you want to purchase make sure you check prices elsewhere than relying on the hospitality/service desk as we were charged almost $3.00 extra/ticket for Tour the Duck (boat ride) instead of buying them at the Duck site. Other than that, this was a nice stay for my family and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. I would consider staying at this or other location sites the owner has advertised. Thanks again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marilyn55...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful home away from home!”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Couples trip to Branson. Our condo was more than we could have hoped for. The location was easy to find yet out of the way enough to be peaceful. Booking was a breeze as was the helpful and friendly folks at the resort and Steve the owner, could not have been a better host. The condo was a well appointed two bedroom with a patio surrounded by a beautiful courtyard with running water making it a perfect place to gather after our busy days. We saw The Butterfly Palace, The Rick Thomas Show and the Showboat Dinner Cruise as well as shopping and touring the beautiful Table Rock Lake area. Loved it all.... Thanks for the great memories!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmacfloyd
Joplin, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, quiet, relaxing”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. The condo was well appointed, offered everything we needed to enjoy our stay, and the staff were extremely helpful at every turn. Apart from an issue with the third party booking person, it was flawless. He simply misunderstood a suggestion and reacted, which was not intended to offend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beth D
1 review
“Excellent condo”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Perfect condo for a family with older children. We each had plenty of space, beautiful grounds, clean condo, and helpful staff. Silver Dollar City is one of our favorite theme parks. We also enjoyed the some shows in town. Steve was really helpful with guidance and scheduling the condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patty L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were very impressed with the accommodations at this condo. The location was off the main drag, (but not too far from the attractions), which made it easy to get in and out of the complex. The condo itself was clean, spacious, and perfect for the two of us, but would also be great for a family or group. The owner, Steve Fine, was very helpful in advising us on shows to see and places to eat, and other advice that he gave us, which we really appreciated. We would not hesitate to rent from him again the next time we visit. Thank you for a great vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
West Haven, Connecticut
1 review
“Amazing family vacation!”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great experience from beginning to end with this condo. The resort was fun and Branson had so many things for us to do that we were never bored. We would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking to go to Branson, MO.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing