We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Newly Updated 2 BR Condo Sleeps 6.
There is Surround Sound, Cable TV, and Free WiFi.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly Updated 2 BR Condo Sleeps 6.
There is Surround Sound, Cable TV, and Free WiFi.
Newly Updated 2 BR Condo has Seating for 7.
Kitchen Bar (Fully Stocked)
Ice Maker, Microwave, Stove, Dishwasher and More
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Newly Updated 2 BR Condo Sleeps 6.
There is Surround Sound, Cable TV, and Free WiFi.
Newly Updated 2 BR Condo has Seating for 7.
Kitchen Bar (Fully Stocked)
Ice Maker, Microwave, Stove, Dishwasher and More
Kitchen (Fully Stocked Kitchen)

Ice Maker, Microwave, Stove, Dishwasher and More
Have a BBQ out on the Deck.
There is a door off the Living Room and Master Bedroom to the Deck.
Master Bedroom has a King Bed, Flat Screen Cable TV, and Free WiFi.
Master Bathroom is off Bedroom.
Master Bedroom has a King Bed, Flat Screen Cable TV, and Free WiFi.
Master Bathroom is off Bedroom.
Master Bathroom has His/Hers Sinks, Jetted Tub/Shower
Master Bathroom has His/Hers Sinks, Jetted Tub/Shower
Laundry Room
Guest Bedroom has a Queen Bed, Flat Screen Cable TV, and Free WiFi.
Guest Bedroom has a Queen Bed, Flat Screen Cable TV, and Free WiFi.
Guest Bedroom has a Queen Bed, Flat Screen Cable TV, and Free WiFi.
Guest Bathroom Tub/Shower
Guest Bathroom Tub/Shower
Front Door Entrance (8 steps to get in the condo)
Indoor/Outdoor Pools
Kiddie Pool, Hot Tub, Showers, and Bar/Grill.
Indoor/Outdoor Pools
Kiddie Pool, Showers, Hot Tub and Bar/Grill
Nice Clubhouse Bar/Grill, Indoor/Outdoor Pools, Hot Tub, Fitness Room and More
Pointe Royale Golf Pro Shop
Pointe Royale Bar/Grill
Pointe Royale Lake Taneycomo (Great Trout Fishing)
Pointe Royale Playground by Lake Taneycomo*Boat Launch
Playground, Doggie Park, Picnic Area, BBQ Pits, Fishing, and a Boat Launch
Pointe Royale Tennis Courts by the Pools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ruiznuve
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed July 9, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Everything was great. Condo was clean and lots of room. Pool area is great. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2018
We are happy to hear that the condo and amenities met all your expectations. We hope you can come back and stay again soon. Thanks for the nice review.
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We really enjoyed our stay! The first impression was "This is great!" The set up was really perfect. It had been several years since we had been to Branson, our grandkids are 9, 6 & 5, they were so excited! They ran through the place when we first went in, to check out every room! They loved the indoor pool, we made several trips to Silver Dollar City and took them to Dixie Stampede, and just hung around some too! It was a great time for all of us, and pet friendly is a must for us, so it was everything we were looking for! The only thing (which can be corrected very easily) is the kitchen and laundry area floor was very slippery for the dogs and for us if we were in socks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2017
Cindy,
We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation and really liked our condo as well as the Indoor Pool.
We really appreciate your business and hope you can come back next year.
Thank You for the nice review.
Have a Blessed Christmas.
Thanks, Kim with Nightly Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judymac8
Shawnee, Kansas
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Wonderful Cozy place to stay.
It is a beautiful 2 bedroom condo in Point Royal gated community. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2017
We are so glad you liked our condo and the resort.
Thank You for choosing to stay with us.
Have a Great Christmas.
Thanks, Kim with Nightly Resorts in Branson, MO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie\Du...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Relaxing”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Condo was in safe and relaxing environment.close to pool.very clean. Close to a lot of different activities and shows plus the lake. Quiet and comfortable after busy outside journeys. Would visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, Arkansas
Reviewed December 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2016
Ginger
We are happy to hear you liked our condo and enjoyed your stay.
Thanks Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2016
I am so happy to hear you liked the condo and that the beds were very comfortable.
I am glad you enjoyed your vacation.
Thankyou, Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2016
Hi Susan,
It sounds like you and your family had a really great time here in Branson. We are glad you liked the condo and all the amenities.

Thank You, Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing