We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Legacy condo review”
other travelers have booked this property
The Legacy at Thousand Hills Golf Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Legacy at Thousand Hills Golf Resort
The Legacy At Thousand Hills Golf Resort View from Sun Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
99 reviews
The Legacy at Thousand Hills Golf Resort
The Legacy At Thousand Hills Golf Resort
View from Sun Porch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 99 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barbara B
1 review
“Legacy condo review”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Very nice clean condo, and close to all the shows, shopping, and restaurants, located on a beautiful golf course.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2018
You are always welcomed to stay with us when you visit Branson. Don
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
greencatf...
Cuba, Missouri
1 review
“The legacy condo building 2 unit 1”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

The condo was nice however very upset with the pool situation no pool with no reason, wouldn’t of stayed if I would of known this would like alittle back off our bill, very upset !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C8210BZma...
Independence, Missouri
1 review
“Very nice condo”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great location. Condo is spacious and tastefully decorated. My wife and I liked the openness of the floor plan along with the high ceilings. We found it to be very clean and quiet. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2018
You are always welcomed to stay with us when you visit Branson! Don
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aepulse20...
Rapid City, South Dakota
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location,Location”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Close location to all the entertainment attractions and easy walking distance to several excellent eating places. Our bed was very comfortable. The owner was very available to answer any questions we had and pleasant to work with. There were plenty of cooking utincels for cooking.There was one flight of stairs to reach this unit which might be a consideration for a handicaped person.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2018
You are always welcomed to stay with us when you visit Branson! Blessings! Don
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike R
1 review
“Excellent accomadations, great location, great helpful owner”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The entire process was comfortable with the owner helping us from day one. The location is perfect, in Branson. The property was clean, well kept, well furnished and complete.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2018
You are always welcomed to stay with us when you visit Branson! Blessings! Don
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan A
Paragould
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“There is no way to express my feelings about this condo except that it was beyond my expectations!”
Reviewed March 22, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was easily found by using the exceptional directions given by the owner. The two king beds gave my three teen grand-children and me plenty of room to sleep comfortably. The kitchen was supplied with cooking utensils and appliances that saved us both time and money on our trip. The dining and living areas gave us room to stretch out and relax when not out with our activities. The condo was exceptionally clean and had two bathrooms with plenty of space. This is not a handicap accessible condo; anyone who must use a wheel chair or walker wouldn't be comfortable going up and down the steps getting to the rental. I have mobility issues that were not challenged. I really cannot say enough positive things about this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
Susan, Thank you for such an exceptionally positive review. It is deeply appreciated. We were honored to have you and your family stay with us in our beautiful Branson Condo. You are always welcome to stay with us. Blessings Don Hanscom owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing