We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice Weekend Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
The Legacy at Thousand Hills Golf Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Legacy at Thousand Hills Golf Resort
The Legacy At Thousand Hills Golf Resort View from Sun Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
104 reviews
The Legacy at Thousand Hills Golf Resort
The Legacy At Thousand Hills Golf Resort
View from Sun Porch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 104 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris B
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Nice Weekend Stay”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We enjoyed our weekend at Thousand Hills condo. Great condo, convenient location, good price, good communication with the owner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Chris,
We are blessed to have you stay in our beautiful condo in Branson.! You are always welcomed to stay with us.

Don Hanscom, Co-Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margie S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“very nice ome away ffrom home”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

our family had a great time. Thank you for leading your home to us. It was so welcoming. Enjoyed it alot. We even walked up to the mini golf. Was in a real good location. I have been giving your name out to my friends

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Margie,
I AM SO GLAD we were up to your expectations. You are ALWAYS welcomed to stay with us. We were honored!
Don
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole A
2 reviews
“Gem in a city of options”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was amazing! All the space really provided our family of 5 the chance to wind down after busy, hot days. It was welcoming, clean and comfortable.

We brought our own food and were able to have a good amount of meals in the condo due to the full kitchen and all the needed cookware and utensils. This saved us money we could use for other activities and special meals.

We loved how conveniently located we were to everything from Silver Dollar City to Tablerock Lake and Downtown Branson.

Donald was quick to answer my questions as I was planning our trip. We would definitely love to stay here again on our next trip to Branson!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Nicole, Thank you for such an excellent review. I am so glad that we were up to your expectations in staying in our beautiful Branson condo. You are always welcomed to stay with us.
Blessings,
Don Hanscom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi M
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had an absolutely wonderful time! It was quite and not far from town! We had 4 adults and a baby for our stay and the baby swam in the bath tub in the master bathroom which was beautiful! We will be coming back it was so wonderful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Christi,
So glad you enjoyed staying in our beautiful condo in Branson. You are always welcomed!
Blessings,
Don
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheri W
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
“Nice place overall-close to strip”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The only issues we had were small ones.
1) had a hard time figuring out key pad for entry
2) no mention in p-work about needing a card to get into pool found out by another guest
3) there was a dirty dish in sink and dirty rag found on top of cabinet in master bedroom
4) we seen several spiders in sink, tub, floor etc.
5) no instructions on how to use DVD player in living area (4 remotes) was unable to figure out for kids
6) when it said first floor I assumed no steps

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James K
Conway, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Branson Condo”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this condo. It is very spacious and had everything we needed. Loved the sun room. It is in a great location with many Branson attractions very close by. Donald was very helpful with our questions. We would not hesitate to stay here again or to recommend this condo to others.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
James,
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We were honored!
You are always welcomed to stay with us when you visit Branson in the future!

Don Hanscom, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2016
Debbie,

How kind of you to give us this review!! I am so glad the condo was up to your expectation, and you are always welcomed to stay with us when you visit Branson.

Blessings,

Don Hanscom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing