We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food by the water”
Review of Cantina Laredo

Cantina Laredo
Ranked #42 of 421 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food was delicious. The margarita did seem strong but very good. Loved being outside along the water. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Creston4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CantinaBranson, General Manager at Cantina Laredo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review us here at Cantina, we are glad you enjoyed your meal. Hope you dine with us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,513)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 1,513 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are from Texas and love Mexican food! Stopped in to have a bite of lunch before heading out on the scenic railway. We asked to be seated on the patio and enjoyed the fire/water show by the lake while enjoying our lunch. Lovely view. Food was so good, we had dinner here also

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Rosewood101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CantinaBranson, General Manager at Cantina Laredo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your lunch and came back for dinner. That is a huge compliment and I will let my staff know. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Branson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

We went in with a group of 7. We were seated immediately and our waiter was very accommodating. My husband said the fajitas were the best he has ever had. Everyone agreed the food was AMAZING. We will be back for sure!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SableLems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CantinaBranson, General Manager at Cantina Laredo, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate the kind words. Glad you and your group enjoyed their meals, I will let my staff know they are amazing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

We were walking around the water and decided to check this restaurant out, Excellent! We all (4) had a great meal. If you are in the area definitely eat here.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cappie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CantinaBranson, General Manager at Cantina Laredo, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad you and your group enjoyed your meal here at Cantina, hope you enjoyed Branson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Always include a meal at the cantina while in Branson. Fantastic food - great margaritas- always good service

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank RoadCaptainRoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CantinaBranson, General Manager at Cantina Laredo, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Thank you for your kind words, we are thankful for great patrons that come in to our restaurant. I will lwt my staff know they are appreciated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cantina Laredo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing