We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice for the price”
Review of Orange Blossom Inn

Orange Blossom Inn
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Orange Blossom Inn
Ranked #102 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The rooms were nice and clean. The free breakfast did not offer a lot but there was plenty of it . There are restaurants close by if you are looking for full breakfast, lunch or dinner.The staff was nice and friendly. The location was great, just off the 76 strip.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rlong56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for Orange Blossom Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 40 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2013

Have stayed here several times over the years. Rooms have always been clean, including the bathrooms. Sometimes we eat the free breakfast at the hotel. It is small but plenty. Staff has always been friendly & helpful w/ info on the area. It is just off the 76 strip which makes it a little more quiet. Restaurants nearby so it is convenient. There is a neat little ice cream shop next door that we like to visit. Not the least expensive place to stay in Branson, but a great value for families or couples.

Room Tip: close to all the action. Near good restaurants. Friendly Staff.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chuckdh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

My mom, sister, and I had a not so great experiecne last May. We stayed there just one night, to go to Silver Dollar City the next day, we woke up in the morning, got some breakfast, and were getting ready to go. I was going to the door to put something in the car, and the door wouldn't open. The door never budged, we had to call the desk, who sent a man down who couldn't barely speak english, he and my mom had to get the doornob, and the dead bolt out of the door. Im glad we hadn't been in a hurry, or my six year old sister hadn't been outside or inside alone.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaitib8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

We stayed here two nites in December and had two other couples with us. We all thought the rooms were very clean and comfy. Great water pressure and HOT water. Front desk gal was so nice and helpful. Good location and easy to get in and out of. Would recommend this hotel. Breakfast was small but had the best cake doughnuts and good coffee.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shelia2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

Good, quiet, clean rooms. Friendly desk staff. Location is near major routes. Great value.

I had just come from a wedding down south, and I had a night to burn in Branson, I stayed here, I did not regret it.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Swiftm6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

We stayed again this past weekend for about the 5th time. Pang and her family are always friendly and keep things clean & tidy. After we left, she called as soon as they found that I had accidentally left one of my souvenirs in the room. We were able to return & retrieve it quickly. Honesty is high on my chart & I sure appreciated their integrity!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank PSG7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

We stayed at the Orange Blossom,July 6,7,2012
Booked here because my husband is a smoker, and it is hard to find a good ,clean motel,outside of a truck stop these days that allows smoking.
The room was clean,off the busy road 76 where traffic is so heavy,breakfast is pretty sparse
but overall nice clean,very friendly.

Room Tip: good a/c,clean,friendly
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank silver010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.0 mi away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#72 of 139 in Branson
359 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ozark Valley Inn
Ozark Valley Inn
#75 of 139 in Branson
192 reviews
0.1 mi away
Southern Oaks Inn
Southern Oaks Inn
#116 of 139 in Branson
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
American Eagle Inn & Suites
American Eagle Inn & Suites
#115 of 139 in Branson
128 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn West
Quality Inn West
#39 of 139 in Branson
316 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Branson
Econo Lodge Branson
#95 of 139 in Branson
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orange Blossom Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orange Blossom Inn

Address: 3355 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8697
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #102 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Hotel Class:2 star — Orange Blossom Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Orange Blossom Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing