We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!”
Review of Rib Crib Branson

Rib Crib Branson
Ranked #27 of 375 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Kellogg, Minnesota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yum!”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

Great food, fast & friendly service. The pulled pork and shrimp and sausage combo were really good. The fried okra was super!

Helpful?
Thank CPeteC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

616 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    312
    182
    68
    33
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Litchfield
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great meal”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We would definitely go back. Great ribs and pulled pork. Sides were good too. Waitress was so nice and friendly.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IRVNJOAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
58 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great ribs and more”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We ordered a variety of food in our group and everyone was pleased. The ribs were great, with a variety of styles. The salads were also good, and I had one of the best specialty burgers I have ever had (with spicy Italian sausage and caramelized onion). It was a great meal.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rich809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Griffith, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“All-You-Can-Eat Ribs on Tuesday”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

The staff was friendly. Waitress was a peach! Wasn't the greatest food around but it was cheap and all you can eat. Something different than what we usually eat. The side dishes are better than the meat. The pork-n-beans were fabulous!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tiffani B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe, Kansas
Level Contributor
88 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great food, but service was not ideal.”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Stop by this restaurant for a quick sandwich, because I had tickets for the Kirby show next door. I had looked at tripadvior reviews and had been informed by the locals that it was a good place to eat. So I and my family desided to try their sandwich before the show. The Hostes /Cashier did not appear to be happy about waiting on us and I had to ask her for a menu to see the sandwich selection. When I asked her about the Sandwichs that she recomended,she said somthing like it BBQ. We placed are Oders and paid for are food to go and asked if we could have a Glass of water and set down while we waited, the response was that your order was to go. I looked inside the dinning area and asked if we could set at one of the empty sets. She did say ok and brought us water. BBQ was good and sauce was all right. Will I try them again not sure but maybe to see if my first contact was a fluke or not. I don't like giving this type of review.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bob746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rib Crib Branson also viewed

 

Been to Rib Crib Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing