We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Nice place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lynina Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Lynina Inn
Ranked #10 of 145 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Crestwood, Missouri
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

We really liked our stay there.The staff is very friendly and accomodating.They have a wonderful free breakfast.The real drawback to us were the beds.They were far too firm for our liking,but we did like this place

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mozenoze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, December 17, 2012
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay but not the beds. We do have rooms that have softer mattresses. Keep in mind next time you make a reservation you can request a bed with a softer mattress. We will try to meet your request if it is available. Again thank you for staying with us.
Ginger Mackiewicz, owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    300
    65
    16
    3
    0
See reviews for
156
148
8
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2012

Great Place tio stay. Was recommended by Branson Tourism Center.
Nice Employees were very helpful in every area that we needed help with.
Rooms were quiet, clean and affordable. Well located to all the shows and restaurants.
Need to supply better shampoo than in plastic bags that I couldn't open unless I had a scissors.
T.V.s were pretty small and old

Room Tip: Stay on top floor facing north. View, plus it's quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pg456712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Thankyou so much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize that you didn't like our shampoo. The shampoo packets do have a slit to tear the top off, but I do apologize for the inconvenience. As far as the televisions, we are updating all of our rooms. As of right now we have only a few rooms left to replace the televisions in. Unfortunately all of those rooms are on the top floor. Most of our guests do not want to do the stairs, so we have updated the ground floor rooms first. I hope that you come stay with us again soon. Just let us know that you prefer a flat screen television and we will make sure that you get it =).. Have a great day and come back and see us!!

Ginger Mackiewicz - Owner of Lynina Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munford, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

The Wife and I wanted a get away for our 30th anniversary. We could not have picked a better place. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and very well kept. Our next trip to Branson we will be staying at the Lynina.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Yates C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Lynina Inn, and I feel honored that you chose us for such a memorable occasion. Thank you so much for you kind words, we do try to make our guests' feel at home. I hope that your Anniversary was the best yet, and I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Have a great day!

Ginger Mackiewicz - Owner, Lynina Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolla, Missouri
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2012

We used this motel for a class reunion and the staff was great. We were welcomed with open arms. Had absolutely no problems with reservations nor room assignments. A very professional staff. They seemed to bend over backwards to make our stay the best it could be.

Room Tip: all rooms are double queen. those on the office side (second floor) are the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sampat575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Thank you so much for choosing Lynina Inn as your place to stay while your group was in Branson. We were quite honored to be a part of your reunion and thank you so much for your kind words. We do try to make all of our guests' stay here a memorable one. We hope that you guys come back and see us again sometime!!!

Ginger Mackiewicz - Owner, Lynina Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

Staff very helpful with directions to attractions and also with show tickets during our visit. Have stayed at other motels in Branson before discovering Lynina Inn, but Lynina Inn will be our choice from now on. Quiet surroundings and close to many attractions are a plus.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you so much for giving Lynina Inn a chance. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We just wish you would have found us a little sooner!!! =) We would love for you to come and stay with us again! Hope to see you soon!

Ginger Mackiewicz - Owner at Lynina Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012 via mobile

Best continental breakfast and dining room is nice size andMore like a restaurant. Cleanest rooms I've stayed in and the location is great. The traffic is better because it is not on the strip but can get to all attractions very easily. Staff very nice and helpful. Highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank epfanKansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, October 12, 2012
Thankyou so much for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you come and stay with us again soon!

Ginger Mackiewicz - Owner at Lynina Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
57 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2012

Have stayed here a couple of times. It is very clean and confortable. Nice decor and comfortable beds. The Best continental breakfast I have ever seen: besides the usual continental breaddkfast fare they also have: biscuits & gravy, scrambled egg patties and cooked when you order waffles. The location is great, close but not on the strip so easy to get in and out of. Price is great.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kansastraveler113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, October 12, 2012
We are so glad that you came to see us again. We also are glad to here that you enjoyed your stay with us. =) We do try to keep the breakfast interesting by adding new items, and we make the waffles for you as an extra treat. We really hope that you guys come back and stay with us again soon. =)

Ginger Mackiewicz - Owner at Lynina Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.3 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 145 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 536 reviews
1.5 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 145 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,233 reviews
0.4 mi away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#14 of 145 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 145 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 512 reviews
0.9 mi away
Camden Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lynina Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lynina Inn

Property: Lynina Inn
Address: 2772 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8103
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#6 Best Value Hotel in Branson
#17 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Lynina Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lynina Inn offers the best in small town hospitality. Our Free hot continental includes Fresh Waffles and Hot Biscuits and Sausage Gravy. Our rooms come standard with WI-FI, AM/FM Alarm clocks, Hair Dryers and In Room Coffee. We have microwaves and refrigerators in all our rooms. If you need an Iron and Ironing board please contact the front desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Lynina Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lynina Hotel Branson
Lynina Motel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing