We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay.”
Review of Lynina Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lynina Inn
Ranked #22 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 6, 2012

We have been coming to Branson now 2 times a yr. and find the Lynina Inn the best place to stay. They are always friendly, more than willing to help if you have a problem and have a great breakfast. Their rates are super and they always try to accomodate us when we request a certain room. We find it best to make your reservation well in advance of your next stay if you want the same room as they fill up quickly.
With the bedbug situation like it is , I always look for bedbugs,but have not found the slightest trace of them here. The room is always very clean, free gifts to you and the cute animals that are made with towels help brighten up the room.
The location is so convinent to everything. We will always make Lynina Inn our choice of motels in Branson. Thank you Ginger and your staff for all you do.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 903txgrammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2012

Thank you so much for your kind words. We do pride ourselves on being a very clean establishment. Also, we have never had a bedbug issue, but it did make us smile a little bit that you checked. =) We hope you guys come back and see us soon.

Ginger Mackiewicz - Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (419)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

306 - 312 of 419 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2012

Our family has been staying at the Lynina Inn for around 7 years and it is a wonderful place to stay. Christian owned and operated, the Lynina Inn is outstandingly clean, the staff is friendly and always remembers our family. The free breakfast gets better every year! They have eggs, waffles, cereal, toast, pastries, and juice...so many options! The maid makes special "animals" out of the towels for our kids and they love it! We also get chocolates! They have refrigerators in every room which is great so we don't have to keep an ice chest in the room. The pool is refreshing and always clean. We can't say enough about how wonderful our stay has always been at the Lynina Inn and we will continue to stay there every year. They will bend backwards to help you find great ticket prices for your Branson entertainment too. This is the best place to stay in Branson!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

We would like to thank you so much for your kind words. Our return guests really are like family to us and we love it when you guys come in and see us. Hurry back soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

The cleanest room I've ever stayed in period. The first thing I do when I check into a room is look for evidence that other people have stayed there too, LOL, especially the bathroom and shower. I've stayed here three times, 10 days last summer, 3 days a couple months ago, and another 10 days just recently, I looked and looked and could find no fault with this wonderful place, yeah, I'm a "germ freak"! I've stayed all over our Blessed Nation in some of the supposedly finest Hotels, but there housekeeping services don't hold a candle to the people that work here. Stay here, stay here, stay here !!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2012

Thankyou so much. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and that is how we attract a lot of our guests. I will be sure to let the housekeepers know what a great job you think they are doing and we look forward to seeing you again!

Ginger Mackiewicz - Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Great motel in Branson, MO. Just got back from 4 day/3 night stay. Motel was clean, comfortable and the staff very helpful. You will not get more for your money in Branson. The Lynina is on our list for our next visit!

Room Tip: King without jacuzzi is just as big as one with jacuzzi, so you have more room overall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 689DavidJ689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2012

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are planning to return. Can't wait to have you back!

Ginger Mackiewicz - Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

The room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Some rooms have small refrigerators and flat screen TVs and other do not. The property does not have an elevator. Breakfast is ok, but nothing special. Had trouble regulating the AC. It was either too cold or too hot. I would rate the property as average. If you are looking for an average hotel with a reasonable price, this property is just that.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a refrigerator and microwave.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Go24win
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2012

Thank you for coming and staying with us here at the Lynina Inn. We do try to be as friendly and helpful as we possibly can. As far as the refrigerators and flat screens, we are currently in the middle of upgrading all of the rooms. We have a total of 6 rooms out of 51 left on our list. Also, I really wish that you would have notified us about your A/C. We would have taken care of any issues that you were having. We really do hope that you come and stay with us again someday and as far as the elevator situation, we are a locally owned independent motel. Only the hotels here in Branson have elevators. We have 3 levels but with our parking lot being slanted we are fortunate to have two levels that are considered ground floor. Our third level is but 14 stairs up and when making reservations, requests are taken seriously. We do try to keep those that are not stair friendly on the ground level. But we are also a first come first serve establishment. The closer to the check in day, the less availability we will have on ground level. Once again I would like to invite you to come stay with us, we would love to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

We have been staying at this inn for several years, on the average of 2 to 3 times each year.
It is one of the cleanest, neatest, friendliest hotels we have ever had the privilage of being in.
The staff is neat, friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast is very good and the setting is out of this world.
We especially appreciate the fact that the entire facility is pet free, and the non-smoking rooms are fresh.
BLC
Bentonville, AR.

Room Tip: Rooms in the 200 number range are on same level as the lobby and just across from it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank VickieC72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2012

Well, we love having you guys stay with us! It is good to hear that you enjoy your stay with us everytime you come to Branson. That means we are doing something right =)
Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

Ginger Mackiewicz - Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

The room was very clean, bed was comfy, we had a microwave & frige, noise level was not bad. The hot breakfast was very good! We will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gmma58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LyninaInnOwner, Owner at Lynina Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2012

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay at the Lynina Inn again soon!

Ginger Mackiewicz - Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 133 in Branson
864 reviews
16.2 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
1.0 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#16 of 133 in Branson
600 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Music Capital Inn
3.9 mi away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lynina Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lynina Inn

Address: 2772 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8103
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#17 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $82 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Lynina Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lynina Inn offers the best in small town hospitality. Our Free hot continental includes Fresh Waffles and Hot Biscuits and Sausage Gravy. Our rooms come standard with WI-FI, AM/FM Alarm clocks, Hair Dryers and In Room Coffee. We have microwaves and refrigerators in all our rooms. If you need an Iron and Ironing board please contact the front desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Lynina Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lynina Hotel Branson
Lynina Motel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing