We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good consistent Olive Garden Food”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #38 of 373 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Delaware, Ohio
2 reviews
“Good consistent Olive Garden Food”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

If you need a place to eat and you want a familiar place... eat at the Olive Garden. Like McDonalds it is consistent across the US.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank FunFamOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

466 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    242
    143
    46
    14
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome food and great service”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We had an excellent server and the food was wonderful! Came out fast and the best part was they accommodated our large family with ease!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, Arkansas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Can you eat that much pasta?”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

It’s a Wonderful place to eat for a something special. The manager is GREAT! We went for my husband’s birthday and the manager found out about it, even though we didn’t tell anyone and she came to the table to make sure she told him Happy Birthday and offered to sing, but warned him that she wasn’t a good singer! LOL! My 13 year old son thought he could eat the “all you can eat pasta” for $9.99. Guess what? We found out that one bowl is ‘ALL HE CAN EAT” LOL!! This is a great place to make memories with family and friends. Go, eat, and be happy.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank purrho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Service was really great when we made this visit in July. The server Chris F was just delightful. Food is always good at Olive Garden & I just wanted to let everyone know about the service!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LVSUNFLOWERS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Elmo, Illinois, USA
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It hits the spot”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Hard to get in to if the traffic is backed up but once you get in the food is good and the serves is worth it. I tell my Family when we go on Vacation we don't eat at places that we have back home we make a exception for this Olive Garden.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ammo14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing