We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Branson
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveler rating
472
186
74
18
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
472
186
74
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share washer and dryer top floor full kitchen one bedroom unit hot tub show tickets living room shuffle board parking pass large bathroom indoor pool ping pong branson shows timeshare presentation great vacation off season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 766 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Palace View in Branson, MO. Had an excellent stay. Accommodations were very very nice and roomy. Staff was friendly, courteous, and very helpful. We were close to many entertainment attractions and shopping areas. Chris Jolly even followed up with us to make sure we enjoyed our stay and to see if he could be of service to us.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jsikes1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Palace View Resort by Spinnaker, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience and memories.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had an awful check-in...the unit we were assigned had not been cleaned - the bed was not only not made but the mattress and one of the box springs was up against the wall. Could not get a similar unit on the same floor or building. Had to move to a building with no elevator and it was raining - got soaked... needness to say if we had been able to get into our first unit... no rain... but this was not a good experience. I expected more out of this resort. .

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank taxman1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Palace View Resort by Spinnaker, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience.

We are sorry for the poor check-in experience you had and we know our staff worked diligently to correct the situation. You did not experience our best efforts from the beginning and for this we do apologize.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Well we had a wonderful week after Christmas and through the New Years at Palace View Heights by Spinnaker while in Branson. We met our son and his family from Tulsa to celebrate Christmas. We brought along a couple other of our adult children and spouses and made memories! I’ve been an owner for several years and been happy with Spinnaker but for the first time, my wife and I both felt very confident in what we own and the future for our children and grandchildren’s vacation experiences. We had great customer service there and spoke with an expert in the field. I was more than happy to share my experience after I spoke with Chris Jolly today. A timeshare is not for everyone but you should go to Spinnaker in Branson and take a look! It’s a great place that has a lot to offer and you may be surprised at the affordability of ownership, especially if you like to take a vacation at least once or twice a year!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank wendellv2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Palace View Resort by Spinnaker, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience and memories.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

our trip was a welcomed get away...very nice room, very clean, wish we could stayed longer way too many things to do in just 4 days....so many shows and restaurants to choose from....the rep I deal with Chris Jolly was fabulous and misty was awesome

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bevstercali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Palace View Resort by Spinnaker, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience and memories.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We have been owners with Spinnaker for 10 years now and this past time visited with Chris Jolly. We go to Branson each year because there are so many shows and activities. Palace View is wonderful because we are able to spread out (unlike a hotel), and it allows us to cook our own meals and have clean clothes when we go home (since there is a washer and dryer). There are several amenities that we enjoy, such as swimming, hot tubs, sauna, basketball court, shuffleboard, game room, and work out room. We could not ask for better.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank amywX2008GK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott W, General Manager at Palace View Resort by Spinnaker, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We thank you, and we certainly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking time to submit your review and comments. We realize there are numerous quality accommodation options to select from in Branson. It was our pleasure to serve you and be part of your Branson vacation experience and memories.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews