We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet and beautiful”
other travelers have booked this property
Colorful Kitchen that has everything you need including condiments, jelly, butter, sugar flour, etc
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Colorful Kitchen that has everything you need including condiments, jelly, butter, sugar flour, etc
2 bedroom, 2 bathroom 1300 sq ft Condo- beautifully decorated!   new wood floors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Colorful Kitchen that has everything you need including condiments, jelly, butter, sugar flour, etc
2 bedroom, 2 bathroom 1300 sq ft Condo- beautifully decorated!
new wood floors
Comfy couch with ottoman - also makes out to queen bed
pillow, sheets, blankets in the ottoman for couch bed
Regular coffee pot & Keurig - coffee, sugar, creamer provided as well.
Master Bedroom with King bed
The master bedroom is huge!  Very comfy couch to read or watch TV.
Flat screen TVs in every room with DVD
nice large master bathroom with Jacuzzi tub/shower
front bedroom with queen bed.
flat screen TV in front bedroom
full 2nd bathroom
Our condo is the top left unit!   Building 5, Unit 5
one of the 3 swimming pools just a short walk from the condo.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janet D
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Quiet and beautiful”
Reviewed August 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved it!!! Place was great felt so private and the owners were so kind and helpful. Location was near silver dollar city with quick access into the park. Would love to stay here again or even purchase a condo myself.

Date of stay: July 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leslies11...
Blue Mound, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I had never booked anything through Trip Advisor, so I was a bit apprehensive at first. The owner and I corresponded through email before I confirmed payment and she reassured me all was on the up and up. After booking the condo, she sent a detailed email about the condo and the grounds. I referred to this email throughout our entire trip as there were directions to/from condo to a map of the grounds. It was a huge help!
The condo itself was absolutely beautiful! The first thing my eyes saw was a wall with scripture on it and I knew we were right where we were supposed to be. We felt right at home from the minute we walked through the door. The beds were so comfortable as was the couch that one of our kids slept on the entire duration of our stay. It was just so great to come "home" after a long day of doing vacation stuff. We will absolutely come back and stay here again!
If there was anything to complain about it wouldn't have anything to do with the condo itself, but that the pool wasn't as close as we'd hoped. The pool that was closest to us really was probably within walking distance, but those hills!! The pool at the club house definitely wasn't within walking distance, but a nicer pool so it was worth the drive.

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil F
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
1 review
“A+ Experience!”
Reviewed October 7, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Wonderful unit and well cared for. The communication from the owner from day one was timely and responsive. The community is extremely close to Silver Dollar City which we enjoyed as we did not have to go into the main part of the strip and fight traffic. Would definitely recommend a stay in this unit!

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well cared for unit, closeness to Silver Dollar City
Liked least: 2 entrances into the community (owner/visitor) was confusing on day one
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2014
So happy you enjoyed your visit at Branson and your stay in our condo. Right now it is getting just beautiful with all the turning leaves. Christmas season in the Branson area is amazing! Hope you can come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammybcmp
Columbia, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed July 23, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed at the condo for several years now and each experience has been been wonderful. The condo is just minutes from the strip but affords our family the opportunity to relax and enjoy and quiet setting after a busy day in Branson. The condo is so spacious, well appointed and offers our family a "home away from home". We would highly recommend staying here and Teresa & Darryl are fabulous with their quick responses on availability and flexibility when travel plans change.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Spaciousness & cleanliness
Liked least: Can't think of a thing we didn't like!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks about our condo. We love it there and look forward to going every time we can as well. Come back to see us soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing