We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time.”
other travelers have booked this property
We have games, puzzles & books to keep your family entertained in the evenings :)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
We have games, puzzles & books to keep your family entertained in the evenings :)
Great living space with large-screen TV, DVD, movies & cable. WiFi internet. Master Bedroom w/ comfortable king-size Bed, day bed & sliding doors to large deck.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
We have games, puzzles & books to keep your family entertained in the evenings :)
Great living space with large-screen TV, DVD, movies & cable. WiFi internet.
Master Bedroom w/ comfortable king-size Bed, day bed & sliding doors to large deck.
Second bedroom with queen-size bed, large flat-screen TV & DVD
Beautiful kitchen, fully stocked and ready for you.
Take a refreshing dip in one of the Outdoor Pools
Relax in the heated indoor pool and hot tub. perfect in any weather!
Great view of the large duck pond from the back deck.
Enjoy a nice dinner or just relaxing on the covered deck.
Enjoy a round of mini-golf
Great Fishing on Lake Taneycomo (view from the Marina)
Playgrounds for the kids!
One of the two updated bathrooms, with towels, soap and other amenities!
Master bathroom has full-size washer & dryer, with soap!
Fall Creek Marina & Boat Rental
Enjoy a game of beach volleyball
Enjoy Ping-Pong, pool, Foosball and more at the Activity Center
Work out in the fully-equipped exercise center
Enjoy movies, games and more activities in the clubhouse
Just some of the beautiful landscaping at the resort
Winter view of the large duck pond.
Nice view from the back deck of large duck pond.
Welcome! Our condo is all ready for your arrival.
Condo floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
1 review
“Great time.”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a great stay at this condo. Everything you needed was included. It was super close to every where we went. Will definitely stay there again next time. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2018
Thanks again for staying with us. We will be glad to have you back next time you visit Branson!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BushFamil...
Excelsior Springs, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awsome”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very nice relaxing quite condo, but close to all the attractions. The pool is really nice also. Thanks for a great getaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
We definitely appreciate you and your family, as well as all our repeat guests. Thanks again for staying with us, and you can look forward to more updates in our condo next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wynona R
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Relaxing Getaway”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The condo fit all our needs! The bedrooms were very roomy and the beds super comfortable! I liked being able to get on the yellow route to avoid traffic and the beautiful scenic route to SDC! Mike was great and very accommodating with all my requests! The grandchildren loved the games and I especially loved reading on the patio.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2017
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed hosting your family, and we are glad you all had such a wonderful time here while in Branson!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessie T...
1 review
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Home away from Home. What more to say, Great place to stay. Not to far from main strip. Well keep Condo, Great Owner's, Will recommend to friend's and family, Will be back and hope to get the same Condo

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2017
We look forward to having you back next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freedom63...
1 review
“Great condo excellent location but quiet at night to relax”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would recommend to anyone who wants to get away but still be close to all branson has to offer Mike was always quick to respond and very easy to work with will use again if we came back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2017
You were great guests. Please do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Extraordi...
1 review
“Great Condo!”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a great Condo! Very spacious and clean. Lots of things to do on the resort. Our favorite was the indoor pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing