We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Branson
Grand Jubilee
4 Reviews
from $38.50
More Info
from $28.50
More Info
from $43.00
More Info
from $38.50
More Info
Reviews (2,230)
Filter reviews
2,228 results
Traveler rating
1,264
670
241
33
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,264
670
241
33
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bass pro shop fountain show outdoor mall great shopping lots of shops joe's crab shack build a bear great place to shop zip line dancing waters water fountain lake taneycomo every hour on the hour unique shops light show walk around fudge
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 2,228 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Although it was a bit cold, there’s lots of shopping and a train you can ride. There’s lots of places to eat and so many shops. It’s a good variety for all ages.

Thank 359jackiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

No trip to Branson is complete without a stroll up and down the landing, pausing at the beautiful fountains. Plenty of shops for all ages, coffee, ice cream, fudge and full service restaurants. Fun any time of year!

Thank gaypieralisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

I was leading a group of 50 senior citizens. We did love the variety of shops. There were also great coffee shops and icecream shops. There were places to have lunch. They offered shuttle service for free of those who were having a hard time walking back to their bus. The street was straight and flat which made it easy walking and shopping. The river was nice to look at and the Fountain show was fun. The Bass Pro Show was a fun place to walk through. Fun for all.

Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

This is a great place to shop. Nice selection of shops and restaurants. Everything from moonshine to fudge and Belks to Bass Pro Shop

Thank 256kennethk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have visited several times. Worse part is the parking it can be hard to find a spot when they are crowded especially on the weekend. But they have some good unique stores as well as the main stream store. We love the Bass pro shop there.

Thank kellywW8363TI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I visit Branson regularly and always try to go to the Landing. I especially enjoy the fountain and the beautiful view of the lake. In nice weather it’s a great place to sit and just enjoy the surroundings. I only rated it four stars because merchandise here tends be very expensive, especially compared with nearby outlet malls. But it’s a fun place to window shop and people watch.

Thank Cathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Glad we visited when we were in town, even if it was record cold. Lovely place to stroll, shop or dine. We parked at Bass shops and walked. Very busy parking lot.

Thank klutzWestBend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice shopping mall that has outlet type shops and a large variety of shops and many restaurants. Easy walking and plenty of places to people watch if that’s your thing.

Thank Glynis407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a great place to shop. Lots of variety and good deals. It is beautiful mall as well.
The place is well laid out so that you are not running into other shoppers.

Thank Voyager44580587565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a beautiful warm day and would recommend just going and just shop and look around there are a lot of nice stores and nice places to stop for a bite to eat

Thank beckyjp54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews