We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Shopping Experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Branson Landing

Branson Landing
Book In Advance
More Info
$38.00*
and up
Main Street Lake Cruises of Branson MO
Ranked #15 of 167 things to do in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Branson Landing where the adventurous shop, dine, play and stay! Discover uncharted waterfront shopping, dining and entertainment adventures at Branson Landing, located on the waterfront of beautiful Lake Taneycomo in downtown Branson. At Branson Landing, you will have a whole new world to explore, with Belk Department Store, Bass Pro Shops and over 100 specialty stores and restaurants, PLUS... the NEW Hilton Promenade!
Sikeston, Missouri
Level Contributor
51 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fun Shopping Experience!”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We are not shoppers, but enjoy the landing every year. It's beautiful! Love the unique shops like the As Seen on TV store and Bass Pro Shop. Our favorite thing to see is the water and fire show! Wish our city could have an outlet mall like that!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,557 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    883
    463
    174
    25
    12
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Independence, Missouri
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great place to shop and eat”
Reviewed October 22, 2012 via mobile

This is a great outdoor mall. Huge variety of shops and restaurants. Recommend checking out pepper palace. Great sauces and employes.

Helpful?
Thank Airman82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
116 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Well Done”
Reviewed October 21, 2012 via mobile

We came away from Branson Landing wondering why our home town of Tulsa, OK wasn't able to pull off such a good shopping mall as Branson Landing! We also didn't give ourselves enough time to really explore it ALL so we've put it back on our list for next time. Truly special!

Helpful?
Thank Edie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level Contributor
110 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great Place to Shop!”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

We come to Branson every year and this is the first time visiting the Landing! It was great fun! The shops are unique and filled with great merchandise. Some are chain shops, but most are one of a kind! Good value for your money!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Robi520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenpool, Oklahoma, USA
Level Contributor
283 reviews
129 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great place to shop and eat”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

good selection of stores and restaurants to meet anyone's taste. Especially enjoy the music, light & fountain show but the streetlights changing colors are a neat effect as well

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank slas86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing