We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in our travels”
Review of Rosebud Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Rosebud Inn
Ranked #17 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 22, 2009

The hotel is super clean, with a very good breakfast. The employees are friendly and helpful. It is well located, not on the busy strip,but in minutes of the attractions of Branson. The outlet malls are very close by. We do travel baseball with the grandkids and I have stayed in lots of hotels, and this is my favorite.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank praiser9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (234)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 234 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2009

This is a nice place to stay with family and friends. It is inexpensive and can
get to just about any where within 15-30 minutes. Places to eat are numerous.
Service is very good. People are very courteous and answers your questions
about the town.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank countryrebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2009

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are very clean and the staff are friendly. The location of this hotel is perfect. It is quite but yet centrally located to the shopping malls, attraction shows, restaurants, etc. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone. I felt right at home!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tennvolsfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2009

Staff extra friendly. Very good location and price is great.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kit51cushing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2009

We are repeat customers at the Rosebud Inn. They have the cleanest rooms and very comfortable beds. They have a delicious continental breakfast and tasty coffee. The location is quiet and peaceful, but not too far away from shopping, dining or attractions. They have a great staff who make you feel right at home.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OklahomaVacationer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2009

The Rosebud Inn which I have stayed at many times has NEVER disappointed. Whether it was the service, the food or the peace and quiet of the area. It is just off of the strip enough to feel a little country but within 2 minutes you are in the thick of fun and entertainment. The staff is very friendly and help with all your needs. I love the breakfast that comes with the room. It has an awesome view and is very clean. Thanks for the good times and lots of good memories. I have recommended this hotel to everyone that goes to Branson. GREAT VALUE

  • Stayed: October 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oreosdunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2009

We have stayed at Rosebud Inn on several occasions. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are always clean and inviting! Whether you are off for a romantic getaway or with the family, Rodebud Inn is a perfect choice! Great location! Easy access to shopping and restaurants without the hassle of the strip! We will definitely go back again and again!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BooLynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.6 mi away
Green Gables Inn
Green Gables Inn
#31 of 133 in Branson
247 reviews
1.3 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#20 of 133 in Branson
608 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand View Inn & Suites
Grand View Inn & Suites
#72 of 133 in Branson
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Lynina Inn
Lynina Inn
#26 of 133 in Branson
426 reviews
1.8 mi away
Branson Yellow Rose Inn and Suites
1.1 mi away
Brookwood Inn
Brookwood Inn
#13 of 133 in Branson
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rosebud Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rosebud Inn

Address: 1415 Roark Valley Rd, Branson, MO 65616-3331
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: $64 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rosebud Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Affordable Branson Missouri Motel lodging near Branson shows and attractions! Rosebud Inn is ideally located on Branson's Roark Valley Road. The motel's excellent location provides easy access to Branson shows such as The Mansion, the New Sight and Sound Theater, White House Theater, Branson Variety Theater and Shoji Tabuchi Theater. Other Branson attractions are also close by including Ride the Ducks, Titanic Museum, Celebration City and 8 miles from Silver Dollar City. If shopping is a part of your Branson getaway, The Rosebud Inn is close to Tanger Outlet Center, the Branson Mill, Red Roof Mall and only 3 miles to the new Branson Landing on Lake Taneycomo. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Rosebud Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosebud Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing