We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveler rating
207
89
17
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
207
89
17
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits and gravy blue route small hotel tanger outlet stay there again decent breakfast easy access great place to stay shower head reasonable rates donuts clean rooms refrigerator and microwave off the strip visit branson great price enjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 321 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2013

If you like a nice clean quiet place to stay, w/ a free continental breakfast, you may want to give this location a try. It is located on one of Branson's less traveled streets, the blue route, but you can easily get to all the attractions w/out a lot of traffic and hassle. We have stayed there at least 3 different times and I am sure that we will stay there again. It feels like home and we have told many friends about it. If you want to avoid all the hustle and bustle, noise and traffic and have a quiet good night's sleep, you have found it at Rosebud Inn at 1415 Roark Valley Rd. in Branson, Mo.

Room tip: Rooms in the back have a large hill behind them.
Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Love2praise, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

We appreciate you Sharon in taking time to review our property!! Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

This motel is close to nearly everything in Branson but is not on Highway 76. It is very convenient to Tanger Outlets, attractions on 76, and has quick access to roads that bypass Highway 76. You will find a nice clean motel, good parking, clean and quiet rooms and a good place to get away from most of the noise and commotion associated with Branson.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Love2praise, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

Thank you Scott for taking time to review our property in May. We have the BEST guests!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

My first trip to Branson and hopefully not my last. This was my home away from home for most of the week. My plans were a bit unsettled but the staff were more than a blessing to help with plan changes at the last minute, recommendations for church locatons, food and entertainment.
The location was private and quiet. Staff exceptionally helpful and pleasant. Breakfast had many choices and coffee available all day. I will return here my next trip. Thank you for all your help.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Love2praise, Owner at Rosebud Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2012

So glad you came to Branson and enjoyed your visit with us. We hope you come back and see us real soon!! Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Have a wonderful day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

We have stayed in the Rosebud several times and find it a very satisfying and clean experience. The Rosebud is our hotel of choice in Branson. The staff is very helpful, courteous and pleasant. Thank you.

Room tip: in the spring and fall stay on the north side for the view
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Love2praise, Owner at Rosebud Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

This motel is very clean and the desk attendants are very courteous and helpful. The breakfast has plenty of choices. Have been here several times and will return again! Very reasonable rates as well.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Love2praise, Owner at Rosebud Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. Our guests are important to us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews