We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Ranked #26 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2014

We stayed in a suite with a balcony facing the fountains, absolutely wonderful room!! Very Clean, beds were VERY comfortable, plenty of room. Price was affordable. Will stay here again and again. Love the Landing and the all the convenient shops!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Shain V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,279)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

772 - 778 of 1,279 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2014

I was there for a conference which took place across the street at the convention center. My room was ready when i arrived and it was nice and spacious, 2 queen beds, great stall shower and pretty quiet. I never heard the freight train across the street.
Food was okay , but I recommend going into town for breakfast, as the buffet was fair, and regular items on menu were pricey. parking was $10, a day self parking and the garage is attached to hotel and easy to get to.
Room was clean , staff was nice, I would stay again and it right at the landing , which is where you want to be in the evening.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

We had a great stay at the Hilton. It is located in Branson Landing near all of the restaurants, shopping and the water fountains. The hotel is very well maintained. Everything about this room exceeded our expectations, glass showers, granite countertops, stainless refrigerator, microwave with ice machine and the stackable washer/dryer in the bathroom. My only disappointment was the cost of parking a vehicle in the garage and no “free” internet access.

Room Tip: This hotel is closer to shopping and restaurants in Branson Landing. It's a few minutes away fr...
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ADDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

Our room was nice but the location of it was terrible. Our balcony was right across from the Irish pub, and it was so loud until 2 am. The street outside was also very loud, and pretty much every car had no muffler or a loud muffler. We called Kyle at the front desk and he offered for the security officer to ring us some ear plugs. These rooms are $200 and the staff is less than helpful. We were supposed to have a room upgrade because they mixed up our reservation from a month before. We have stayed there four times and this was the worst. Also the bath tub was dirty with black moldy stuff that shot out of the jets when we turned them on.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jennifermc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014

The room was over $200a night but they charged$12per device for wifi. The beds were hard. We reserved two double beds but when we got there they didn't have any available. So we had to squeeze two kids in a little rollaway bed.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandi979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2014

Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. I am terribly sorry to hear about the room type that you reserved not being available. We always try to meet room type reservations as best as possible, and we are sorry that we had some maintenance issues on a few rooms that caused us to not have that type available. We will review these comments so that we can improve our performance and reservation accuracy. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014

My wife and I selected this hotel from the Hilton app on my phone. It made it very easy to reserve the room while on the road. The room we were given only had a shower. I do not know if all the rooms have just a shower but my wife really prefers to have a tub. We were on the 4th floor and had a great view from our balcony of the walking area and shops down below. Room was very spacious. The room had the best icemaker I have ever seen in a hotel room. It also had been turned on and was full of ice. There are some really nice restaurants all within walking distance. We love to be able to park our car and leave it. Scenic railroad ride across the street. The hotel is located off the main drag in Branson where all the traffic is. So if you do want to get in your car traffic in not an issue. Don't miss The Dixie Stampede or the Haygoods!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank JeffL222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

I didn't have a reservation but I needed to stay 1 night on a Sunday and they had rooms available. Got a room with 2 queen beds (w/wife and kids). Self parking was $10, and internet for a day was $10. I know breakfast wasn't free so I didn't bother with that. Everything was like $180. Nice view of down town Branson though. Bathroom was nice and had a separate shower and tub. Indoor pool appeared very nice, and lobby was elegant. I think the only way you should stay here is if you are going all out and getting the room with the balcony and view of the landing otherwise its just a nice hotel room.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RandomGuy111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
3.3 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
2.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 139 in Branson
855 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
2.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#30 of 139 in Branson
1,549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616-2390
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $154 - $291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing hotel is located on Lake Taneycomo in the Branson Landing shopping and entertainment district. Our full-service hotel is located in the heart of Historic Downtown Branson and is directly across from the Hilton Branson Convention Center hotel and the Branson Convention Center. We are minutes from the area's 49 theatres, outlet malls, golf courses, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Titanic Museum and numerous attractions.Our accommodations will serve your needs whether you are in town for business or leisure. You will have a great night's sleep on our Hilton Serenity Bed package. Our one and two-bedroom condos feature a fully equipped kitchen and much more. Other amenities include spacious workstations with granite counter tops and ergonomic desk chairs, 32-inch LCD flat panel HD TV, wireless high-speed Internet access and much more.Our 24 hour fitness center features a wide assortment of Precor equipment, including a variety of cardio theatre equipment, free weights and machines. Relax in our indoor pool complete with heated whirlpool before striking out on your next Branson adventure. Our 24-hour business center is equipped with computer workstations, copier and fax machine for your convenience. Wireless high-speed Internet in guest rooms and meeting rooms. 1,898 square feet of flexible meeting space including three meeting rooms. The Payne Stewart Golf Course is only 3 miles from our hotel.Whether your stay at the hotel involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing