We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Ranked #27 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 2, 2014

I really enjoyed our stay and the proximity to shopping and dinning. The only thing I did not like is you had to pay for internet access in you room. The employees were very friendly and helpful. Rooms very clean and plush

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Rebecca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2014

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the accomodations and staff at our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,341)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

889 - 895 of 1,341 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I went through a big ordeal trying to use our Hilton Honors gift card. It could not be used at this location BUT the staff was very friendly and accommodating! Alex, one of the managers, made everything right and booked us into a King Condo overlooking the Landing. It was everything we wanted and we could not be more happy! The entire staff from front desk to valet have been amazing! We will definitely be back again!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2014

Thank you so much for the kind words! I am glad we were able to make your stay great with us, considering the unfortunate situation with the gift card. I am glad I could help you and look forward to seeing you both in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Excellent location to the Branson Landing shops & dining. Hotel had a great breakfast with extremely friendly & helpful staff. Furniture in the rooms and lobby looks a little warn. Customer service was wonderful overall and they were very accommodating to our needs. Very happy with Hilton stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank christinaw739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2014

Thank you for your response on your stay with us. I am happy to see that you had an overall good stay with us. I will take the comments on the furnishings in the room to review with our Executive Staff so that we can improve our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Stayed here every May for the past 6 years! Love the location at Branson Landing, which makes it convenient for shopping...just walk out the side doors from the lobby and you have the whole Branson Landing to walk and shop and eat! All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice. Ask for a fountain-view room when you reserve and you can see the awesome fountain display out your window. The suites are very nice, although obviously very pricey as well. I've read the reviews that complain about the noisy pub-next-door, but I've never experienced a problem with that. Coffee is pricey in the restaurant, but they do have a good buffet breakfast. Small coffeemaker in the room, but you can ask the front desk or housekeeping for extra coffee pods for it (and there is a Starbucks just across the railroad tracks).

Room Tip: Ask for fountain view, but be sure to also ask if you'll hear the noise/music from the pub next...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank darwil2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2014

Thank you so much for the kind words about our hotel! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

the room was nice - but a little pricy for just a place to crash for the night. I had no idea I should have shopped around but I thought since it was part of a wedding that it was a good price. the more I found out what others paid it made me a little upset - but the wedding was great and I'm glad we went - just didn't expect to put out over $400.00 for hotel and food for 1 night and 1 day in town.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Elaine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

We stayed the night in the king site with the full kitchen and jacuzi tub on Friday and we'll NEVER do that again! The bar across the way was extremely loud and kept us up until they closed. But besides our negative experience with our "neighbors", we were very satisfied with the staff, the gym and swimming pool.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 532stephaniej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2014

Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. I am glad to hear that our staff, gym, and pool was great. When you come to Branson and stay with us again, we have rooms that are the same as the condo room that you were in, but they have a different side of the street and would be a quieter experience for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Very nice hotel minus the fact there is a pub next door that plays loud music into the morning. The hotel did offer to try to find a room further from the pub but that was of little help so late into the night.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank manyplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2014

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear about the noise issue with the pub. We hope that you stay with us in the future and we will give you a room that is in a more quiet location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
3.3 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
2.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 133 in Branson
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
3.6 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616-2390
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $143 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing hotel is located on Lake Taneycomo in the Branson Landing shopping and entertainment district. Our full-service hotel is located in the heart of Historic Downtown Branson and is directly across from the Hilton Branson Convention Center hotel and the Branson Convention Center. We are minutes from the area's 49 theatres, outlet malls, golf courses, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Titanic Museum and numerous attractions.Our accommodations will serve your needs whether you are in town for business or leisure. You will have a great night's sleep on our Hilton Serenity Bed package. Our one and two-bedroom condos feature a fully equipped kitchen and much more. Other amenities include spacious workstations with granite counter tops and ergonomic desk chairs, 32-inch LCD flat panel HD TV, wireless high-speed Internet access and much more.Our 24 hour fitness center features a wide assortment of Precor equipment, including a variety of cardio theatre equipment, free weights and machines. Relax in our indoor pool complete with heated whirlpool before striking out on your next Branson adventure. Our 24-hour business center is equipped with computer workstations, copier and fax machine for your convenience. Wireless high-speed Internet in guest rooms and meeting rooms. 1,898 square feet of flexible meeting space including three meeting rooms. The Payne Stewart Golf Course is only 3 miles from our hotel.Whether your stay at the hotel involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelPower, Expedia, Travelocity, Otel, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing