We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilton Promenade”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Ranked #25 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Port Arthur, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hilton Promenade”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Well appointed, comfortable beds. Very convenient to shopping and entertainment venues. Sits on the Branson Landing property where there are numerous shops and restaurants. Be advised that parking costs $10 per day for self-service, or $14 for valet. Internet service is also extra at $9.95 per day. The breakfast combo is a good deal at $10 extra per day.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,164 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    638
    273
    143
    74
    36
See reviews for
355
448
13
184
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (192)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
VB, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We booked a room at this Hilton due to the hotels great location and were not let down by the size of the room for the price we were able to get with AAA. We were however confused regarding our bill though (due to the incidental charge that was not explained when we checked in) and then one of the sliding glass curtains had a section broke which we fixed as we didn't want the hotel to think we broke it and charge us for it! We also had a small issue with parking in the parking garage as we were not aware we had to check in first to get a parking ticket which was a $10 charge. All in all even with the little hiccups we had a nice stay and would stay here again if a special occasion. For the price of the room it’s not a place you’d be able to stay just for a weekend of shopping.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbi, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Location great at the Landing. Very confusing as there is another Hilton across the street. Parking is extra and there is a daily rate for parking. Landing provides good shopping, restaruants and activities.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Karen M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
150 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2014

This is a beautiful Hilton in a fantastic location and wonderful view, We had a one bedroom suite that was unreal. Full size kitchen, a HUGE bathroom with double sinks, large jetted tube and a large shower stall, bedroom and living room. It had a nice balcony you could sit on and watch the action below and it was spotlessly clean. But I think you should know this Hilton had no food service or bar. The Hilton convention center across the street does. This is not a huge issue as you walk out the door of the hotel and you have loads of good food places and bars so again not a big deal.The staff was ok not super but got the job done just didn't make you feel welcome as they could. If the bar and food thing is not an issue for you it's great we would for sure stay again!

Room Tip: If you can upgrade to the second tower and get the suite it wasn't that costly for what you rece...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Glen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mpls, MN
Level Contributor
135 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Probably the main reason i don't stay downtown in many location, but i didn't expect to have to pay for internet and parking when staying in Branson, MO. i had seen a few other hotels a few blocks away with no internet fee claims. I'll have to try them next time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Food choices in the immediate area are fair, I'd walk down main street to investigate more.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TLD2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kokomo, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 16, 2014

This was our families first time to Branson and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hilton. We had a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo. Great location, very clean, great trip! We were conveniently located to shopping, restaurants and walking along the lakefront. There is also have a fountain show on the Landing, which is a lot of fun to watch. During our stay we saw Dancing Queen, Abba Tribute (just OK), The Legends (enjoyable) and Jonah (awesome). We also Zip Lined, never having done it before I was expecting something more of a thrill. I found it disappointing and expensive. Even my 16 and 14 year olds thought it was only so-so. Overall a great family trip and hope to visit Branson again

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Tennessee
Level Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed at this property, and it is a good location on Branson Landing. However, it lacks some amenities that are immediately across the street at the Hilton Convention Center location. This location has a restaurant and bar, not available at the Branson Landing location, which supposedly has a limited room service option. When we tried to order a pizza, we were told that they were out of pizza crust. I found this odd since there was obviously very low occupancy during our stay. We did order room service for breakfast one morning, and it was good. Otherwise, this location was of typical Hilton standards. All of the employees were very courteous and professional with the exception of one front desk employee.

Room Tip: This location occupies two separate unattached buildings, the main building and the south tower. Som...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
3.3 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 140 in Branson
771 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
2.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#30 of 140 in Branson
1,344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Property: Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616-2390
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing hotel is located on Lake Taneycomo in the Branson Landing shopping and entertainment district. Our full-service hotel is located in the heart of Historic Downtown Branson and is directly across from the Hilton Branson Convention Center hotel and the Branson Convention Center. We are minutes from the area's 49 theatres, outlet malls, golf courses, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Titanic Museum and numerous attractions.Our accommodations will serve your needs whether you are in town for business or leisure. You will have a great night's sleep on our Hilton Serenity Bed package. Our one and two-bedroom condos feature a fully equipped kitchen and much more. Other amenities include spacious workstations with granite counter tops and ergonomic desk chairs, 32-inch LCD flat panel HD TV, wireless high-speed Internet access and much more.Our 24 hour fitness center features a wide assortment of Precor equipment, including a variety of cardio theatre equipment, free weights and machines. Relax in our indoor pool complete with heated whirlpool before striking out on your next Branson adventure. Our 24-hour business center is equipped with computer workstations, copier and fax machine for your convenience. Wireless high-speed Internet in guest rooms and meeting rooms. 1,898 square feet of flexible meeting space including three meeting rooms. The Payne Stewart Golf Course is only 3 miles from our hotel.Whether your stay at the hotel involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing