We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location, but over priced”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Ranked #26 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Springfield, Mo
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great location, but over priced”
Reviewed April 10, 2014

The hotel is in a great location, on the Branson Landing and you are able to wak to most any kind of shopping you would want to do. The rooms are very nice, although a little too contemporary for me. It is very clean. However I do think it is over priced. Especially for Branson, which has a lot of nice hotels for much, much less money.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank mom3md
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    652
    277
    144
    76
    36
See reviews for
358
457
14
191
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (194)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2014

super slow internet. and you get charged for 10 a day. not worth. 10.00 for a parking is not acceptable too. Even we mentioned that internet problems, they never tried to fix it. near by Hampton is under same management. It is rare not receiving a good service out of them..

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Seigo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Clean, friendly, perfectly placed, just very small for $250\night. If asked to stay again I would be much more likely to decline if required to pay the same amount for such a small room. It was just my wife, myself and our newborn and it seemed like we were all over each other when we were in our room.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Brett J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2014

We love the condo rooms and have been blessed with excellent service from check in, housekeeping, room service, valet service and the restaurant services. Recommend the hotel to everyone! We loved the patio and watching the people and the fountain. The room and living area are amazing and we can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank GlendaR173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Girard, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 7, 2014

The hotel rooms were well appointed for sleeping and that's about it. The water saver shower heads were useless for getting clean. The shower door will soak the bathroom floor unless you open and close it in record time. The internet (not free) is too slow (0.25mb/s) to watch movies on a tablet. No continental breakfast, but you can order from the restaurant if you have deep pockets ($4 for 1 egg). They use the absolute loudest door latches available so you can know when everyone else on your floor gets in for the night. You have to pay for parking but the garage is clean and secure.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Janna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakewood, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 3, 2014

I am a real consumer and have stayed at other Hilton's across the United States. Although I received great service at other Hilton's, the Hilton in Branson, MO has been the best hotel I have ever stayed in! Not only was I super impressed by the spacious room, bathrooms and ammenities, but the room had a patio overlooking the mall to sit and relax. Great hospitality and room rate. Worth every penny!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Troy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa Ok
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Just back from Branson. Stayed downtown cause I thought it would be easy cause dad doesn't walk well but we don't bring any walking aids. Arrived about 8:30 in the rain. Valet parked and bell unloaded bags quickly. The plan was my 37 year old son would share the 2 bedroom suite with the full kitchen and corner balcony, we didn't have a fountain view but nice anyway. They had me in the next room a superior queen 331 330 329. When I checked in I asked about a wheelchair and a man appeared so quickly with one I thought he had esp. We ordered room service for an early dinner before heading for a 8pm show and it arrived timely and was good. We had the breakfast vouchers and it was an ok buffet, the eggs were not very good and potatoes mediocre. But a big selection. We also had dinner at level 2 across the street and had steaks as good as the fancy steak houses. A top 5 steak. Service was good there also and valet parked there. Valet was very helpful with directions. We will be back. We did think it was odd to walk outside to get to south rooms and the hotel seemed to carry more noise than Vegas hotels. Since watching hotel impossible I look at vents and the vent in the bathroom needed cleaning. This hotel worked very well for 3 generations traveling. I recommend. Friendly staff, good job valet guys, you took care of us!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank playpennymachines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
3.3 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 793 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
3.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Property: Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616-2390
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing hotel is located on Lake Taneycomo in the Branson Landing shopping and entertainment district. Our full-service hotel is located in the heart of Historic Downtown Branson and is directly across from the Hilton Branson Convention Center hotel and the Branson Convention Center. We are minutes from the area's 49 theatres, outlet malls, golf courses, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Titanic Museum and numerous attractions.Our accommodations will serve your needs whether you are in town for business or leisure. You will have a great night's sleep on our Hilton Serenity Bed package. Our one and two-bedroom condos feature a fully equipped kitchen and much more. Other amenities include spacious workstations with granite counter tops and ergonomic desk chairs, 32-inch LCD flat panel HD TV, wireless high-speed Internet access and much more.Our 24 hour fitness center features a wide assortment of Precor equipment, including a variety of cardio theatre equipment, free weights and machines. Relax in our indoor pool complete with heated whirlpool before striking out on your next Branson adventure. Our 24-hour business center is equipped with computer workstations, copier and fax machine for your convenience. Wireless high-speed Internet in guest rooms and meeting rooms. 1,898 square feet of flexible meeting space including three meeting rooms. The Payne Stewart Golf Course is only 3 miles from our hotel.Whether your stay at the hotel involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing