We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay at the Branson Hilton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Ranked #28 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Excellent staff and room. Room was very clean. Had an exceptional good experience. Location is excellent for shopping and nearby restaurants. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends traveling to Branson

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Fred R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,278)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

908 - 914 of 1,279 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2013

this is a great hotel and so easy to get shopping done. I recommend it all the way. not only is it easy access to the boardwalk but the restaurants are just a walk away. And its a pet friendly hotel. We have stayed her twice and will stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Todd T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Nothing more than I can say besides.... "PERFECT". The stay was wonderful, the people were wonderful, the food was great, the closeness of the shopping, lounges and food was awesome! I then went and spoke to someone in their sales department regarding our wedding and all the sales managers were out in training. I spoke with Katie and she helped me as much as she could but got me to a sales manager quick!

This place has WONDERFUL service!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natalie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

I booked a room in this hotel back in September. I called the night before our arrival to confirm our room and to let them know we would be a late arrival. Upon arrival I was told they were full and had no rooms and that my reservation was for the Hilton Convention center across the street. I showed the girl at the desk a copy of my confirmation indicating that it was for the Hilton Promenade and also a note about the late arrival. Once again she told me they had no rooms. When I asked her how this could happen, she told me she had no idea. Be careful....apparently a confirmation doesn't mean anything and they put you wherever they want!

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Jacomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichelScanlan, Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Dear Jacomo,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us at our property. I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. At the beginning of every day, our front desk staff goes through a lengthy process to ensure that our guests get the suites that they requested, however, sometimes we cannot honor everyone's request due to guests unexpectedly extending their stays with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused you. I thank you for your feedback and hope that the next time you're in town you'll give us another chance and stay with us again!

Sincerely,

Michel Scanlan
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Wonderful accomodations - friendly staff, beautiful rooms and great shopping and dining all right at your fingertips! Watched the Landing water/light show while shopping then again from the comfort of our room!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

The young man at check in desk acted like it was a pain for him to get up and check us in. maybe it was my duck dynasty shirt I had on? The room was very clean. A lot of the carpets need to be stretched tight again, wrinkles everywhere in hallways. Said they had a shuttle service, but they didn't because the drivers needed to take physical to drive. Heater was out in pool. Had to walk over to the convention center to get dessert (not available for room service), and walk over there to use the pool. The convention center at least has a covered walkway from the parking garage to hotel. Thinking we will stay at convention center since we spent more time over there. We even walked over there for breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Garry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Branson is the lovechild of Las Vegas and Broadway. It can get crazy and the traffic insane.

This hotel is situated off the freeway and at the start of the strip. You can get away from it all at the end of the day.

Positioned in the Branson Landing shopping district and on the river, it's a great location of the freeway and has everything around it.

It's a big property with two towers and an enormous lobby.

The bed, pillows and towels were fine. The shower was so-so. The toiletries were good.

There's a fridge, coffee maker, iPod AUX port on the radio and free internet.

Breakfast isn't included and parking is valet or self, for a daily fee.

My corner room had lovely decor and this is one of the better Hilton properties I've stayed in.

Room Tip: There is another Hilton diagonally across the road.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThePackedBag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
3.3 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
2.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 139 in Branson
855 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
2.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#29 of 139 in Branson
1,549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616-2390
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $153 - $291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing hotel is located on Lake Taneycomo in the Branson Landing shopping and entertainment district. Our full-service hotel is located in the heart of Historic Downtown Branson and is directly across from the Hilton Branson Convention Center hotel and the Branson Convention Center. We are minutes from the area's 49 theatres, outlet malls, golf courses, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Titanic Museum and numerous attractions.Our accommodations will serve your needs whether you are in town for business or leisure. You will have a great night's sleep on our Hilton Serenity Bed package. Our one and two-bedroom condos feature a fully equipped kitchen and much more. Other amenities include spacious workstations with granite counter tops and ergonomic desk chairs, 32-inch LCD flat panel HD TV, wireless high-speed Internet access and much more.Our 24 hour fitness center features a wide assortment of Precor equipment, including a variety of cardio theatre equipment, free weights and machines. Relax in our indoor pool complete with heated whirlpool before striking out on your next Branson adventure. Our 24-hour business center is equipped with computer workstations, copier and fax machine for your convenience. Wireless high-speed Internet in guest rooms and meeting rooms. 1,898 square feet of flexible meeting space including three meeting rooms. The Payne Stewart Golf Course is only 3 miles from our hotel.Whether your stay at the hotel involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing