We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Branson Hilton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Ranked #28 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 16, 2013

We had the pleasure of staying the Hilton in Branson Landing. This is an excellent hotel to stay during our trip. The location was wonderful to restaurants and shopping. I will use this hotel in the future. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wishes to stay in Branson

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank BigTex30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,296)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

987 - 993 of 1,296 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2013

Had a wonderful stay, great shopping and great food. Would recommend this hotel for anyone. Had a good time with friends and will come back again. We had a veranda to overlook the water and watch the water show. Walking distance to downtown Branson and shopping in the little shops.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sonya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

A nice HI property after the tornado, i had not been here since. Overall access to the Branson landing is excellent and easily within walking or disabled reach. a littel distance from the Branson airport and 45 minutes from Springfield, and on the other side of twon from most theater and music venues. Lots of restaurants in direct vicinity.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hobietim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Celebrated our honeymoon here and had an absolutely perfect experience, down to the room service. Will stay here every time we visit! The rooms are very exquisite for such an affordable rate and the employees were all very helpful and kind. It was such a pleasure to stay.

Room Tip: Do the suite for sure!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrs M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We stay in Branson three to four times per year. This was our first stay at the Hilton at Branson Landing. It gets a five for convenience to shopping and restaurants. It is steps from several good restaurants if you don't want to venture out too far. The room was large, had a fridge and microwave and in room ice machine which was great. It had only a shower. The bed was great and slept well. Someone who was in room prior to us had been eating sunflower seeds so there were numerous spit out half seeds on the floor which was yucky and clearly a sign the room was not vacuumed well. Our room was at the end of a hall. The room required you to go through two locked doors right next to each other every time you went in and out which was a pain. Inside the first door, there were two rooms, each with separate doors. It was very hard not to bang the first door while getting through the second door and our neighbors generously followed suit, so there was a lot of door banging. this setup is great however if you had kids and wanted privacy with two rooms and two baths. it is way better than just an adjoining room, plus you can hear the doors opening and closing. The walls are also very thin.

We were in a room in the south tower which was a pain in the behind. Every time you went to get your car you had to exit the south tower, walk outside and then enter the north tower where the lobby, pool, front desk, workout room etc were. This was a joy since it rained the whole time we were there. It is not a covered walkway either. So in the winter, you go to the pool, then freeze your behind off crossing outside to the other building. The last thing was the parking. We valet parked each time. Even though we would call ahead and then hike over there, the car was never brought up yet. The valet people were super nice but every time we went to pick up our car or dropped off our car, there was almost never an attendant there. You would have to stand there and wait for someone to show up to leave your car which also was a pain considering you were paying for the valet.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angiinkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

excellent stay at the landing with a great hotel. Rooms were clean and well maintained. The Maid service was excellent and the staff was friendly and eager to help with anything. Parking was indoors and safety was great.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank CD S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

The shower was covered in mold. We were promised Housekeeping staff was coming to clean it, however, 6 hours later they still had not done that. At 10:30pm finally someone showed up to clean the shower. The fumes were overwhelming as we attempted to lay down for the night. The shower was never fully cleaned, and the AC was not even able to maintain 71 despite the fact that it was 58 degrees outside. We slept with the windows open and the AC running and we were still hot. Horrible experience and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. We thought staying at the Hilton would be a safe bet for a nice place to stay. However, we would have had higher expectations than what we received even from a cheaper hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tiffanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
3.3 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
2.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 133 in Branson
864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
19.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616-2390
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $145 - $330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing hotel is located on Lake Taneycomo in the Branson Landing shopping and entertainment district. Our full-service hotel is located in the heart of Historic Downtown Branson and is directly across from the Hilton Branson Convention Center hotel and the Branson Convention Center. We are minutes from the area's 49 theatres, outlet malls, golf courses, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Titanic Museum and numerous attractions.Our accommodations will serve your needs whether you are in town for business or leisure. You will have a great night's sleep on our Hilton Serenity Bed package. Our one and two-bedroom condos feature a fully equipped kitchen and much more. Other amenities include spacious workstations with granite counter tops and ergonomic desk chairs, 32-inch LCD flat panel HD TV, wireless high-speed Internet access and much more.Our 24 hour fitness center features a wide assortment of Precor equipment, including a variety of cardio theatre equipment, free weights and machines. Relax in our indoor pool complete with heated whirlpool before striking out on your next Branson adventure. Our 24-hour business center is equipped with computer workstations, copier and fax machine for your convenience. Wireless high-speed Internet in guest rooms and meeting rooms. 1,898 square feet of flexible meeting space including three meeting rooms. The Payne Stewart Golf Course is only 3 miles from our hotel.Whether your stay at the hotel involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Otel, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing